Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh.......
It's for you.
It's for you![]()
Ya lor...I so heart broken.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
stresss so much on " It's for you."
lend u croco shoulder to cry onOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor...I so heart broken.
Three time leh she say it's for WS_Angel.
It's for her.
It's for her.![]()
Croco don't know what is broken heart...he always gets his girls.Originally posted by jusgal:lend u croco shoulder to cry on
i start online bachaelor for u lohOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Croco don't know what is broken heart...he always gets his girls.
Originally posted by jusgal:i start online bachaelor for u loh
wat? is not abt u lah. it her family stuff. tat all!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
I think I know what you and asplooh talk about last night...![]()
Than at the end Asplooh must have ask you to help her dump spiderman…that why now you want to start ‘online bachaelor for spiderman’…to find me another gf instead.Originally posted by jusgal:wat? is not abt u lah. it her family stuff. tat all!
Originally posted by jusgal:i start online bachaelor for u loh
no lah.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
better liao...just hope for the best.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is she ok...her problems. Not serious I hope.
Afternoon dudeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh cute cute cute girl.
Good morning Jusgal.
Good morning OrneryBoy and everyone else...
except WS_Angel and Hugz the vampires...to you guys good night and have the sweetest of dreams.
Jusgal, how is aplooh? Everythng ok? Is she still in a bad mood? Where did you two go? What time did you reach home? Asplooh got enough sleep or not? Than why is she still not login?...
think still no mood lah...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Afternoon dude![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh cute cute cute girl.
Good morning Jusgal.
Good morning OrneryBoy and everyone else...
except WS_Angel and Hugz the vampires...to you guys good night and have the sweetest of dreams.
Jusgal, how is aplooh? Everythng ok? Is she still in a bad mood? Where did you two go? What time did you reach home? Asplooh got enough sleep or not? Than why is she still not login?...
yeap... The difference is really huge...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You wait hor. If I have inspiration thinking of you hor, I will write one for you. Now when I think of you hor – my mind just BLANK leh. When I think of asplooh girl girl hor - I see RAINBOW. See the difference of not?
Aiyaa, Asplooh so innocent... Give her time to accept u hor...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor...I so heart broken.
Three time leh she say it's for WS_Angel.
It's for her.
It's for her.![]()
she come here and i go off...Originally posted by jusgal:she be here at 2 plus. asap she said
ic..Originally posted by jusgal:think still no mood lah...
tat why
why go off?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:she come here and i go off...![]()
2 plus olredi leh...where is Asplooh girl girl?Originally posted by jusgal:she be here at 2 plus. asap she said
tampines iteOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:2 plus olredi leh...where is Asplooh girl girl?
Good afternoon OBoy.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Afternoon dude![]()