And can she login from Tampines ITE?Originally posted by jusgal:tampines ite
can there a public pc there but think must see got a lot of people using a notOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And can she login from Tampines ITE?
Ya lor, asplooh keep saying she is strong but I think she needs protection one. Walk down from bus also can fall down...poor thing.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:So concern about Asplooh...
he having meeting for the whole week. u miss him???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor, asplooh keep saying she is strong but I think she needs protection one. Walk down from bus also can fall down...poor thing.
Talking about concern - where is Fuqua? So long never see him? Jusgal, any word from him?
A bit. Because without him hor, I think I would not have got so involved.Originally posted by jusgal:he having meeting for the whole week. u miss him???
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:A bit. Because without him hor, I think I would not have got so involved.
Anyway Jusgal, there is a saying "Love knows no boundaries". Why are you so sceptical about such relationship. It is not like as if he is from another planet.
u really think he like me meh??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:A bit. Because without him hor, I think I would not have got so involved.
Anyway Jusgal, there is a saying "Love knows no boundaries". Why are you so sceptical about such relationship. It is not like as if he is from another planet.
Originally posted by jusgal:
i never say anything wat
Yes.Originally posted by jusgal:u really think he like me meh??
cannotOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
He still got chance
You still haven't answer one of my questions. I asked you whether you have problem sleeping lying face down. And you tell me you normally sleep facing up right. Ok...but can you sleep facing downwards?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes.
Originally posted by jusgal:cannot
Stay on. I am waiting for Jusgal to reply to my last post to her. It is going to be interesting how she tries to get out of this.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:this thread makes great marketing value!![]()
wat truth?? wat he say?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
So 798 was telling the truth after all![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=88299&page=3[/url]Originally posted by jusgal:wat truth?? wat he say?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=88299&page=3[/url]![]()
I just realized Fuqua was also in that thread. No wonder he knew what I was talking about. Hey I think Fuqua is stalking you.
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Jusgal, do you deny it?Originally posted by 798:i seem her b4. can confirm with you the size of basketball.![]()
i am not so big lah...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal, do you deny it?
wat is the ball regardingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal, do you deny it?
Hi, asplooh girl girl. I think Jusgal need you help now. I ask one simple question she now blurOriginally posted by asplooh:hi everyone i back hm liao thanks for ur concren pete i now feel ease laio need not be afraid abt me as i got jusgal to be with me
u dun bully her ok my mood today is not bad so i can scold ppl liao esp uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi, asplooh girl girl. I think Jusgal need you help now. I ask one simple question she now blur![]()
It's for you for who huh???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh.......
It's for you.