about the size of pameloOriginally posted by jusgal:i am not so big lah...![]()
no lah...where got black. red niaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
LOLARAOTF (laugh out loud and rolling all over the floor)Â…
I am not laughing at you asploohÂ…I am laughing at Jusgal. I just can imagine Jusgal face right now. Black black.
si chio bu....Originally posted by Axelheat755:about the size of pamelo![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:about the size of pamelo![]()
u ah lau friend hor....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Correct shape some more.![]()
real or not u rolling the floorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
LOLARAOTF (laugh out loud and rolling all over the floor)Â…
I am not laughing at you asploohÂ…I am laughing at Jusgal. I just can imagine Jusgal face right now. Black black.
shape of watOriginally posted by jusgal:u ah lau friend hor....
tiko![]()
kick si pete parker....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry Asplooh, I am laughing so hard now my tears coming down...I must stop for a while. Your questions hor, so cute leh.
here got so many tiko is itOriginally posted by jusgal:kick si pete parker....
si tiko....![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry ladies. I didnÂ’t mean to be rude to you ladies.
Sorry Jusgal.
Sorry Asplooh.
it is ok lah i never really scold u lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry ladies. I didnÂ’t mean to be rude to you ladies.
Sorry Jusgal.
Sorry Asplooh.
Tulip...Originally posted by asplooh:Lily, Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you and Tulip, Variegated Beautiful Eyes are my favourite flowers jusgal how abt u
.Originally posted by jusgal:Tulip...
lily
Roses.
tulip = white
lily = white
roses = red or blue
si asploohOriginally posted by asplooh:.
fuqua remember to buy for her and give her that as a gifts ok....
i gd girl leh pete also say so...Originally posted by jusgal:si asplooh
Originally posted by asplooh:i gd girl leh pete also say so...
haha y all ppl go off liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:so funny
yup always left u n me ard here oneOriginally posted by jusgal:is it?