as we must keep this thread going on until it wont die so fast lehOriginally posted by jusgal:oic![]()
Is there a flower by the name 'Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you'?Originally posted by asplooh:Lily, Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you and Tulip, Variegated Beautiful Eyes are my favourite flowers jusgal how abt u
haha but i dun noe how it looks like but actually imean i like lily and hate rosesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is there a flower by the name 'Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you'?
Very nice name leh.
Like that I must buy Lily and "Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you" for asplooh. The former because she like it and the latter to tell her how I feelOriginally posted by asplooh:haha but i dun noe how it looks like but actually imean i like lily and hate roses
ok if u buy me ticketOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Like that I must buy Tulips and "Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you" for asplooh. The former because she like it and the latter to tell her how I feel.
I like tulips also. Asplooh, let us fly to Holland want? We go in spring time and go frolic among the tulip ok.
it is okOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:----
Sorry double post.![]()
But I think your mum won't allow leh. Malaysia olredi say no.Originally posted by asplooh:ok if u buy me ticket
wowOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Like that I must buy Lily and "Casablanca I am in heaven when I'm with you" for asplooh. The former because she like it and the latter to tell her how I feel.
I like tulips. Asplooh, let us fly to Holland want? We go in spring time and go frolic among the tulip ok.
not too sure wat she will say leh haha maybe my holiday she might let me go lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I think your mum won't allow leh. Malaysia olredi say no.
Wow...good leh. Now is summer. Spring is in Feb I think. Is Feb during your holidays? By that time maybe we already good friends can go together horOriginally posted by asplooh:not too sure wat she will say leh haha maybe my holiday she might let me go leh
my mind is nothing so no dreams leh haha wat abt uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh girl girl...I ask you one indirect question hor.
Did you dream last night? What did you dream about hor?
Holland very romantic one...Originally posted by jusgal:wow
so romantic
ask jusgal n others to go also lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wow...good leh. Now is summer. Spring is in Feb I think. Is Feb during your holidays? By that time maybe we already good friends can go together hor.
yup their windmill is very nice n go there is like a palace as it is full of scenery lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Holland very romantic one...
You can lie down surrounded by tulip and look at the windmill slowly turn and turn and turn...and blow away all our sorrows.
got a 'business' to settle...Originally posted by jusgal:why go off?
big one???Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:got a 'business' to settle...![]()
huh wat the big businessOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:got a 'business' to settle...![]()
Asplooh cute cute cute girl, last night hor I had a wonderful dream lehÂ…I dreamt I cook wan tan mee for you. We were at a chalet outing with Jusgal, Fuqua, WS_Angel and OrneryBoy. Even the vampires were there (Hugz and Forever +1).Originally posted by asplooh:my mind is nothing so no dreams leh haha wat abt u
Start with T ends with t?Originally posted by asplooh:huh wat the big business
nothing but rubbish leh uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute cute cute girl, last night hor I had a wonderful dream lehÂ…I dreamt I cook wan tan mee for you. We were at a chalet outing with Jusgal, Fuqua, WS_Angel and OrneryBoy. Even the vampires were there (Hugz and Forever +1).
All of them went swimming so you and I were alone in the chalet. You were hungry so I cooked wan tan mee for you. We sat down on the floor to eat leh. So cozy.
There was only one pair of chopsticks in that chalet so I had to feed you. What a wonderful dream. I took a piece of char siew and bring it to your mouth but because I was looking at your big brown eyes (bigger than JusgalÂ’s) my chopstick missed your mouth. The char siew dropped on your lap. You hor, were wearing very short shorts leh. So the char siew stick to your thigh. Jia Lat.
I hor, stupid-stupid go and use my hand to take the char siew from your thigh…Then suddenly out from nowhere Jusgal was twisting my left ears until red-red and Fuqua was twisting my right ears until purple. OrneryBoy grabbed my hand and took my chopstick away. WS_Angel went and use his knuckles to ‘kok’ my head and the vampires hor, were trying to suck my…blood!!!
That was when I woke up…and realise I had accidentally knock my head against my bed until ‘kok’ sound came out. But still a wonderful dream while it lasted.
huh wat is itOriginally posted by jusgal:Start with T ends with t?
Yes I suppose. Actually I slept late again last night so no time to dream. So it was more of a fantasy than a dream.Originally posted by asplooh:nothing but rubbish leh u
Originally posted by jusgal:Start with T ends with t?