wow...so u must book us a chalet first then.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute cute cute girl, last night hor I had a wonderful dream lehÂ…I dreamt I cook wan tan mee for you. We were at a chalet outing with Jusgal, Fuqua, WS_Angel and OrneryBoy. Even the vampires were there (Hugz and Forever +1).
All of them went swimming so you and I were alone in the chalet. You were hungry so I cooked wan tan mee for you. We sat down on the floor to eat leh. So cozy.
There was only one pair of chopsticks in that chalet so I had to feed you. What a wonderful dream. I took a piece of char siew and bring it to your mouth but because I was looking at your big brown eyes (bigger than JusgalÂ’s) my chopstick missed your mouth. The char siew dropped on your lap. You hor, were wearing very short shorts leh. So the char siew stick to your thigh. Jia Lat.
I hor, stupid-stupid go and use my hand to take the char siew from your thigh…Then suddenly out from nowhere Jusgal was twisting my left ears until red-red and Fuqua was twisting my right ears until purple. OrneryBoy grabbed my hand and took my chopstick away. WS_Angel went and use his knuckles to ‘kok’ my head and the vampires hor, were trying to suck my…blood!!!
That was when I woke up…and realise I had accidentally knock my head against my bed until ‘kok’ sound came out. But still a wonderful dream while it lasted.
bu yao zhen tian hu si luan xiangOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes I suppose. Actually I slept late again last night so no time to dream. So it was more of a fantasy than a dream.
a pretty small one... i dun really have the capability of handling big one like urs...Originally posted by jusgal:big one???![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:a pretty small one... i dun really have the capability of handling big one like urs...![]()
sorry but can i noe what is itOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:a pretty small one... i dun really have the capability of handling big one like urs...![]()
wat else can he do?Originally posted by asplooh:bu yao zhen tian hu si luan xiang
Good story... though more creativity needed...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute cute cute girl, last night hor I had a wonderful dream lehÂ…I dreamt I cook wan tan mee for you. We were at a chalet outing with Jusgal, Fuqua, WS_Angel and OrneryBoy. Even the vampires were there (Hugz and Forever +1).
All of them went swimming so you and I were alone in the chalet. You were hungry so I cooked wan tan mee for you. We sat down on the floor to eat leh. So cozy.
There was only one pair of chopsticks in that chalet so I had to feed you. What a wonderful dream. I took a piece of char siew and bring it to your mouth but because I was looking at your big brown eyes (bigger than JusgalÂ’s) my chopstick missed your mouth. The char siew dropped on your lap. You hor, were wearing very short shorts leh. So the char siew stick to your thigh. Jia Lat.
I hor, stupid-stupid go and use my hand to take the char siew from your thigh…Then suddenly out from nowhere Jusgal was twisting my left ears until red-red and Fuqua was twisting my right ears until purple. OrneryBoy grabbed my hand and took my chopstick away. WS_Angel went and use his knuckles to ‘kok’ my head and the vampires hor, were trying to suck my…blood!!!
That was when I woke up…and realise I had accidentally knock my head against my bed until ‘kok’ sound came out. But still a wonderful dream while it lasted.
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good story... though more creativity needed...
So i was the culprit who 'kok' ur head... So sorry, my sincere apologies..![]()
i dun mean urs as in the *ahem*Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
I can't help it leh. Asplooh is like a fantasy about to come true. I can't stop thinking.Originally posted by asplooh:bu yao zhen tian hu si luan xiang
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I can't help it leh. Asplooh is like a fantasy about to come true. I can't stop thinking.
Something that if u noe, it might even cause ur life...Originally posted by asplooh:sorry but can i noe what is it
haha see if u dare to appear before me lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I can't help it leh. Asplooh is like a fantasy about to come true. I can't stop thinking.
Originally posted by asplooh:haha see if u dare to appear before me leh
I'm glad that u find a gal...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I can't help it leh. Asplooh is like a fantasy about to come true. I can't stop thinking.
alamak i really dun understand could u tell meOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Something that if u noe, it might even cause ur life...This isn't a laughing matter, so please stop laughing....
Spidey, i have to agree with u that Asplooh's reply is kinda cute...Originally posted by asplooh:haha see if u dare to appear before me leh
wait i kok ur head then u noe he had yet to find a girl of his own lah so how??? quick find a way to help himOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I'm glad that u find a gal...Jia you hor in getting her heart...
Are u sure u wanna noe? Promise u wun laugh...Originally posted by asplooh:alamak i really dun understand could u tell me
real or not wait i call police to catch u as not to let u harm too many innocent partiesOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Are u sure u wanna noe? Promise u wun laugh...
I'm a FULLTIME KILLER!!~![]()
I want to pinch her...er...cheeks each time I see her replyOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey, i have to agree with u that Asplooh's reply is kinda cute...![]()
I dun mind u 'kokking' my head for a thousand times...Originally posted by asplooh:wait i kok ur head then u noe he had yet to find a girl of his own lah so how??? quick find a way to help him
Call lor... see if they believe u or not...Originally posted by asplooh:real or not wait i call police to catch u as not to let u harm too many innocent parties
fact of wat....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I dun mind u 'kokking' my head for a thousand times...![]()
y u dun wan to accept the fact?![]()
what the hell u were thinking before pinching her cheeks?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I want to pinch her...er...cheeks each time I see her reply.