if u pintch me i wil kick u leh watch out!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I want to pinch her...er...cheeks each time I see her reply.
Spidey is interested in u...Originally posted by asplooh:fact of wat....
wah so rough but i think Spidey will like it...Originally posted by asplooh:if u pintch me i wil kick u leh watch out!!!!!!!!!!
yah lor bad mind thoughts of him lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:what the hell u were thinking before pinching her cheeks?![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey is interested in u...![]()
Ouch.Originally posted by asplooh:if u pintch me i wil kick u leh watch out!!!!!!!!!!
haha so funny he never met me before n if he saw me he sure run away one lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey is interested in u...![]()
he was juz thinking of pinching ur thighs lah... U r the one with the bad mind thoughts...Originally posted by asplooh:yah lor bad mind thoughts of him leh
dun u dare touch me wait i "ah.... tak" at u....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ouch.![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:he was juz thinking of pinching ur thighs lah... U r the one with the bad mind thoughts...![]()
Dun open ur eyes so big until it popped out... Trust me, u wun look great with popping eyes...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
like his head betterOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wah so rough but i think Spidey will like it...![]()
oh my gosh, u've grown horns on ur head... that's interesting...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
evil mah..it comes out whenever me angryOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:oh my gosh, u've grown horns on ur head... that's interesting...![]()
kok kok kok u leh bully my big sisOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:oh my gosh, u've grown horns on ur head... that's interesting...![]()
Angry no good leh... Make u looks older leh...Originally posted by jusgal:evil mah..it comes out whenever me angry
Ouch!!~ Wrong person lah... U should be 'kokking' Spidey leh...Originally posted by asplooh:kok kok kok u leh bully my big sis
y leh u bully my sis lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Ouch!!~ Wrong person lah... U should be 'kokking' Spidey leh...![]()
I didn't mean to...Originally posted by asplooh:y leh u bully my sis leh
and that spidey lost liao i think he go hide liao
cos he need to wk hard in order to find himself a girlfriend lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I didn't mean to...
Spidey working, confirm busy mah...I pity those working class,
but tomorrow i also wun be around...
ya lor... i can see that he's trying real hard in this thread...Originally posted by asplooh:cos he need to wk hard in order to find himself a girlfriend leh
y huh y do u say that he is trying so hard in this threadOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ya lor... i can see that he's trying real hard in this thread...![]()
sometimes, i dunno whether toOriginally posted by asplooh:y huh y do u say that he is trying so hard in this thread
sorry can i noe the reason yOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:sometimes, i dunno whether toor feel
for Spidey...