Didn't u see the poem he wrote and the dream he dreamt... It's all for u...Originally posted by asplooh:sorry can i noe the reason y
oops oh no!!!!Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Didn't u see the poem he wrote and the dream he dreamt... It's all for u...
Got a mission... Got to go... C ya around...![]()
y that kind of reaction?Originally posted by asplooh:oops oh no!!!!
I'm still here...I haben go off yet...Originally posted by asplooh:Hope that can talk more tomorrow , haiz... all gone liao alone here sian , si pete go off never inform people one... heartless friend
*kok White_Shadow^AngeL head...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I'm still here...I haben go off yet...
Now where is everybody?![]()
wat took u so long to log in?Originally posted by Hugz:*kok White_Shadow^AngeL head...
Now where are U?![]()
Profile can be deceiving like wat u...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat took u so long to log in?
oops, i forget u 90 yrs old hor...![]()
dun steal my lines hor...Originally posted by Hugz:Profile can be deceiving like wat u...![]()
my oh my, ur horns are getting out of place...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:dun steal my lines hor...![]()
Too much laughing is bad for ur 90 yrs old life, u noe?Originally posted by Hugz:my oh my, ur horns are getting out of place...![]()
Stop showing me ur teeth... juz make me feel like punching those teeth...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Too much laughing is bad for ur 90 yrs old life, u noe?![]()
wat is that? an upside down smile with horns?Originally posted by Hugz:Stop showing me ur teeth... juz make me feel like punching those teeth...![]()
okay, i give up... i can't really out talk u small punk...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat is that? an upside down smile with horns?![]()
It's all rite... go ahead and tease me... Nothing can bring me down today coz finally after dunno how many decades, i talk to one gal whom is a mix blood...Originally posted by Hugz:okay, i give up... i can't really out talk u small punk...![]()
So who's the unlucky gal?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:It's all rite... go ahead and tease me... Nothing can bring me down today coz finally after dunno how many decades, i talk to one gal whom is a mix blood...![]()
yeah lor... If she's gonna be mine,Originally posted by Hugz:So who's the unlucky gal?![]()
In order to give her a good life, u have to study hard first...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeah lor... If she's gonna be mine,![]()
she's gonna suffer...
Coz i can't really give her a good life...![]()
If only i got the brains...Originally posted by Hugz:In order to give her a good life, u have to study hard first...
then work hard building up ur career...
Then have a stable income, nothing is impossible...![]()
brain isn't everything... hard work and determination is really very important in life...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:If only i got the brains...damn...
haiz...Originally posted by Hugz:brain isn't everything... hard work and determination is really very important in life...![]()
finally, u stop laughing and for once u're serious...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:haiz...![]()
In real life, i'm always laughing mah... Sometimes in public i laugh to myself and people thought i was from IMH...Originally posted by Hugz:finally, u stop laughing and for once u're serious...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:In real life, i'm always laughing mah... Sometimes in public i laugh to myself and people thought i was from IMH...
So i guess i didn't blew my cover as yet...![]()
Well, wat do u think?Originally posted by Hugz:
*I wonder whether IMH allow their patients to have internet access or not...![]()