Probably yes...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Well, wat do u think?![]()
*Poke Dj_Shadow eyes...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*peeps in...
Really vampire gang ah?
So where's Forever +1?
No family reunion?![]()
didn't u see i'm wearing my glasses?Originally posted by Hugz:*Poke Dj_Shadow eyes...
No idea leh where Forever +1 went...
btw, u can join us for the reunion dinner...![]()
harlow... Welcome to the Vampire gang...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*peeps in...
Really vampire gang ah?
So where's Forever +1?
No family reunion?![]()
paiseh ah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:didn't u see i'm wearing my glasses?![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:didn't u see i'm wearing my glasses?![]()
*turns down invitation...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:harlow... Welcome to the Vampire gang...![]()
excuse me... Since u're awake, u muz be craving for some blood ya?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*turns down invitation...
I'm not a bloodthirsty freak like u guyz...![]()
i like the way u phrase ur sentence...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*turns down invitation...
I'm not a bloodthirsty freak like u guyz...![]()
not really, i rely on tomato juice 1...Originally posted by Hugz:excuse me... Since u're awake, u muz be craving for some blood ya?![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i like the way u phrase ur sentence...![]()
Let me tell u, i ain't no gay, OKAY!!!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:get away from me, u GAY!!!
So u're the one who has been stealing my tomatoes...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:not really, i rely on tomato juice 1...![]()
This topic is really GAY!!!Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Let me tell u, i ain't no gay, OKAY!!!![]()
oops, didn't mean to steal, but those are reallly juicy tomatoes...Originally posted by Hugz:So u're the one who has been stealing my tomatoes...![]()
$184 plz...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oops, didn't mean to steal, but those are reallly juicy tomatoes...![]()
*take out a $10,000 ruppiah... Keep the change...Originally posted by Hugz:$184 plz...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*take out a $10,000 ruppiah... Keep the change...![]()
paiseh... wrong 1... here's the real 1...Originally posted by Hugz:Trying to cheat me with this fake ruppiah note?
that's more like it...Originally posted by Hugz:paiseh... wrong 1... here's the real 1...![]()
okay, go sleep lah Vampy...Originally posted by Hugz:okay guyz, got to turn in...
This 90 yrs old vampire need lots of rest...
Nitez, er i mean morning, and take care...
White_Shadow^AngeL, u got any relationship problem if u face juz pm me or share the problem with Dj_Shadow, okay...
I'm pretty sure Dj_Shadow will help...![]()
Dun worry, anything i need to noe, i surely ask u...Originally posted by Hugz:okay guyz, got to turn in...
This 90 yrs old vampire need lots of rest...
Nitez, er i mean morning, and take care...
White_Shadow^AngeL, u got any relationship problem if u face juz pm me or share the problem with Dj_Shadow, okay...
I'm pretty sure Dj_Shadow will help...![]()