Sorry, application close le... Plz wait for the next thread, 'A BF for Jusgal...'Originally posted by iori8888:I pass all!
I got pic somemore!
http://poetry.rotten.com/cab-driver/
How... Handsome right... You like right...
Oh... Mucks... Sexy...
Take a look Take a look!
Wohoo!![]()
sad to say, none...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:So Dj_Shadow, how many ex have u got?![]()
i also have to agree with u regarding the pic...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sorry, application close le... Plz wait for the next thread, 'A BF for Jusgal...'and my, the pic is so ...
same here...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:sad to say, none...
Too ugly bah...![]()
like u say, i use to post lots of craps, then now i realised, juz read all the thread lor... never post also never mind 1 mah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:by the way, y u nowadays rarely post de?
last time, u used to post alot of 'craps' but now u suddenly stop posting...![]()
i see... that mean i should stop posting also lah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:like u say, i use to post lots of craps, then now i realised, juz read all the thread lor... never post also never mind 1 mah...![]()
up to u lor... if u post can make people laugh, go ahead and post more... afterall laughter is the best medicine mah... Where people working, got lots of stress... some joke can take the stress off them...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i see... that mean i should stop posting also lah...![]()
i see... but my jokes not funny leh...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:up to u lor... if u post can make people laugh, go ahead and post more... afterall laughter is the best medicine mah... Where people working, got lots of stress... some joke can take the stress off them...![]()
Coz u're from IMH... that's explain clearly...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i see... but my jokes not funny leh...No one laugh de... I the only 1 laughing...
Can dun tell anybody else i from IMH?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Coz u're from IMH... that's explain clearly...![]()
dun worry, i help u keep the secret...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Can dun tell anybody else i from IMH?![]()
thankz, but u see... It's an Open secret...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:dun worry, i help u keep the secret...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So how u and the 'Mix' gal?![]()
So i dun have to help u keep the secret hor...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:thankz, but u see... It's an Open secret...![]()
Well, u done the first step which is taking the initiative... Good Job...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
Today first time, i saw her... actually no courage to speak to her, but dunno y my mouth suddenly open and ask her name and chat with her for quite a while...![]()
*Calling for security... there's a mad man running wild in this sgforums... This mad man escaped from IMH... plz arrest this mad man asap...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So i dun have to help u keep the secret hor...
*Run around sgforums... White_Shadow^AngeL is from IMH!!!![]()
Well, she was sitting beside me for quite sometime, so i dun really wan to regret for not talking to her, u see...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Well, u done the first step which is taking the initiative... Good Job...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Calling for security... there's a mad man running wild in this sgforums... This mad man escaped from IMH... plz arrest this mad man asap...![]()
i see... that happen to me quite some time ago... But unlike u, i did not speak to her... coz i was shy mah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Well, she was sitting beside me for quite sometime, so i dun really wan to regret for not talking to her, u see...![]()
Dun regret lor... Maybe she's not the 1 u wanna take the initiative?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:i see... that happen to me quite some time ago... But unlike u, i did not speak to her... coz i was shy mah...
then when thinking 'bout that incident i was like cursing myself... Y i never say 'Hi' and then continue to talk to her... I really regret lor...![]()
Perhaps bah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun regret lor... Maybe she's not the 1 u wanna take the initiative?
the next time, i'm gonna see her is 3 month from now...I noe it long time, she might have forgotten me by then...