i dun even have her number,Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Perhaps bah...
3 month, long time... dude, u're gonna face a tough battle ahead hor...
*Next move: Meet ur future in-law....![]()
dun worry, i pm u my book... Title: 101 ways to jio a Gal...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i dun even have her number,how to meet my future in-law?
thankz... I owe u 1...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:dun worry, i pm u my book... Title: 101 ways to jio a Gal...![]()
okay... I'm going for my breakfast...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:okay, time to go le...Going to eat my supper...
Thankz Dj and Hugz for advicing me...
Morning everyone...![]()
it is midnight leh when u type in alamak all sleep liao when u r in hereOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I'm still here...I haben go off yet...
Now where is everybody?![]()
so pitiful but angel i thought u r a femaleOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i dun even have her number,how to meet my future in-law?
Morning allOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:this is like shift work sia... My night shift soon over... and then Asplooh, Jusgal, Spidey, Fuqua and OrneryBoy take over in the morning-afternoon...![]()
morning orneryOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Morning all![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:morning ornery
yawn...morningOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh is so cute. Good morning Ornery.
Good morning Jusgal, Fuqua (still MIA hor).
Good night to WS_Angel, DJ_Shadow and Hugz.
And R.I.P to that guy who got shot by a double barrel shotgut (this one not vampire, this one is zombie hor. Got shot olredi can still be in sitting position. Gross!!!!.).
I see WS_Angel got lucky yesterday. Congrats and thank goodness for one less competitor. DJ_Shadow sleep so late siah...How come all the shadows come out at night, got White_Shadow, got DJ_Shadow. Tonight skali you two will see real shadow (7th month leh watch out hor)
u bad lah alamak...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh is so cute. Good morning Ornery.
Good morning Jusgal, Fuqua (still MIA hor).
Good night to WS_Angel, DJ_Shadow and Hugz.
And R.I.P to that guy who got shot by a double barrel shotgut (this one not vampire, this one is zombie hor. Got shot olredi can still be in sitting position. Gross!!!!.).
I see WS_Angel got lucky yesterday. Congrats and thank goodness for one less competitor. DJ_Shadow sleep so late siah...How come all the shadows come out at night, got White_Shadow, got DJ_Shadow. Tonight skali you two will see real shadow (7th month leh watch out hor)
throw lizard into ur mouthOriginally posted by jusgal:yawn...morning
thanks...yummy...but....i save it for ah lauOriginally posted by asplooh:throw lizard into ur mouth
too bad ah lau still in his dreamsOriginally posted by jusgal:thanks...yummy...but....i save it for ah lau
how u know he still sleeping..Originally posted by asplooh:too bad ah lau still in his dreams
dont have leh i not pervert n i dun like to peep at guys alsoOriginally posted by jusgal:how u know he still sleeping..
oh.....u...
asplooh peeps at ah b2 sleeping!!!
hor...
then how u know he sleeping?Originally posted by asplooh:dont have leh i not pervert n i dun like to peep at guys also
of course lah he not here chatting of course he might be sleeping lahOriginally posted by jusgal:then how u know he sleeping?
I olredi tell you late 20's got or not.Originally posted by asplooh:really bo lang leh i think lots of them ard 10 plus to 12 then come talk lots of rubbish one haha![]()
huh???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I olredi tell you late 20's got or not.