Rubbish is to throw away hor. My fantasy about you I keep my life time and will never throw away ever.Originally posted by asplooh:really bo lang leh i think lots of them ard 10 plus to 12 then come talk lots of rubbish one haha![]()
Asplooh say I 10 plus to 12 leh.Originally posted by jusgal:huh???
wat is it about share it here lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Rubbish is to throw away hor. My fantasy about you I keep my life time and will never throw away ever.
no lah i meant ppl come in to chat is ard 10 plus to 12 lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh say I 10 plus to 12 leh.
Originally posted by asplooh:no lah i meant ppl come in to chat is ard 10 plus to 12 lah
i noe u older than me by 10 yrs lah
age is just a number niaOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah i meant ppl come in to chat is ard 10 plus to 12 lah
quite true actually it is nothing lehOriginally posted by jusgal:age is just a number nia![]()
Oh ic...Originally posted by asplooh:no lah i meant ppl come in to chat is ard 10 plus to 12 lah
yah lor so how???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ic...
Ai yo cham...haven't met yet already got mis-communication hor.
BF and GF always have mis-communication one.Originally posted by asplooh:yah lor so how???
huh u day dream again??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:BF and GF always have mis-communication one.
I think we BF and GF leh.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:BF and GF always have mis-communication one.
I think we BF and GF leh.
no lah how can it be never see before n dun noe each other this thing cannot say one lehOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
U 2 marry lah
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
U 2 marry lah
si ren touOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
virtually firstOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah how can it be never see before n dun noe each other this thing cannot say one leh
all is rubbish lahOriginally posted by jusgal:virtually first![]()
alamak normally i wear jeans one lah y lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh so cute, do you wear jeans, skirt or pants when you go out?
SHE gotOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh so cute, do you wear jeans, skirt or pants when you go out?
I dunno leh...ask her urselfOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OkÂ…so Asplooh do wear skirt and pants but normally jeans. Hey same like me leh, of course no skirt lah. I like to wear jeans.
AsploohÂ’s jeans what size?
i will not tell u kapohOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OkÂ…so Asplooh do wear skirt and pants but normally jeans. Hey same like me leh, of course no skirt lah. I like to wear jeans.
AsploohÂ’s jeans what size?
Originally posted by asplooh:i will not tell u kapoh