war soon?Originally posted by asplooh:i am not going to tell u pete kok ur head to ask so many quest
ya here..of coz wear jeans...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
Asplooh gone again.
Jusgal, are you there. What about you? Do you wear jeans?
pls lah i not thin lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
Asplooh gone again.
Jusgal, are you there. What about you? Do you wear jeans?
NEITHER am iOriginally posted by asplooh:pls lah i not thin leh
who u toking 2???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...let not talk about jeans. Let us talk about watches. Do you wear watches? What brand?
Do you have swatch watches?
yah who u talkingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...let not talk about jeans. Let us talk about watches. Do you wear watches? What brand?
Do you have swatch watches?
ic i got a fossil watch by my dadOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Everybody in the house.
ok...Originally posted by asplooh:ic i got a fossil watch by my dad
poor thing...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ok...
Your dad care for you hor. I donÂ’t have a dad liao. He passed away when I was 17. He once bought me a Timex brand watch when I was in primary school.
sorry to bring up ur pastOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ok...
Your dad care for you hor. I donÂ’t have a dad liao. He passed away when I was 17. He once bought me a Timex brand watch when I was in primary school.
Well now is afternoon... I'm early...Originally posted by asplooh:it is midnight leh when u type in alamak all sleep liao when u r in here
Originally posted by asplooh:so pitiful but angel i thought u r a female
It's not over as yet...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh is so cute. Good morning Ornery.
Good morning Jusgal, Fuqua (still MIA hor).
Good night to WS_Angel, DJ_Shadow and Hugz.
And R.I.P to that guy who got shot by a double barrel shotgut (this one not vampire, this one is zombie hor. Got shot olredi can still be in sitting position. Gross!!!!.).
I see WS_Angel got lucky yesterday. Congrats and thank goodness for one less competitor. DJ_Shadow sleep so late siah...How come all the shadows come out at night, got White_Shadow, got DJ_Shadow. Tonight skali you two will see real shadow (7th month leh watch out hor)
Long time ago liao...Originally posted by asplooh:sorry to bring up ur past
relax lah...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Long time ago liao...
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:It's not over as yet...![]()
U muz treat Asplooh well and stop asking about jeans size can or not?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
agreed...jus jus nod headOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U muz treat Asplooh well and stop asking about jeans size can or not?![]()
+1...Originally posted by jusgal:agreed...jus jus nod head
WS_Angel...you are mix blood yourself?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:It's all rite... go ahead and tease me... Nothing can bring me down today coz finally after dunno how many decades, i talk to one gal whom is a mix blood...![]()
Jusgal, u wear wat size ah?Originally posted by jusgal:agreed...jus jus nod head