yeah... Eurasian + Indian...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:WS_Angel...you are mix blood yourself?
I olredi stop horOriginally posted by jusgal:agreed...jus jus nod head
where did u go? u suppose to turn up for last night reunion dinner u noe?Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:where did u go? u suppose to turn up for last night reunion dinner u noe?![]()
can u type other than +1...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
Oh...I though it was because being a vampire you one day suck a Chinese, one day suck a Malay, one day suck an Indian and one day suck angmoh until your blood all mixed up.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeah... Eurasian + Indian...![]()
So i'm definately not a Chinese...![]()
+1+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:can u type other than +1...![]()
huh? wat thing? wat u toking abt?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Jusgal, u wear wat size ah?![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeah... Eurasian + Indian...![]()
So i'm definately not a Chinese...![]()
I'm Indian but I'm not that black hor...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh...I though it was because being a vampire you one day suck a Chinese, one day suck a Malay, one day suck an Indian and one day suck angmoh until your blood all mixed up.
So you actually eurasian boy lah.
i mean ur jeans size...Originally posted by jusgal:huh? wat thing? wat u toking abt?
I already stop hor. This question I ask on behalf of WS_Angel hor...Originally posted by jusgal:huh? wat thing? wat u toking abt?
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:FORVERE +1, you didn't answer my question leh.
What is 5 + 2 - 8 = ?![]()
So u don't expect to see a Chinese guy if we meet up, okay...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
are u sure u're asking on my behalf or Fuqua's behalf?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I already stop hor. This question I ask on behalf of WS_Angel hor...
What size jeans you wear?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:This question I ask on behalf of WS_Angel also hor.
Asplooh, what size jean and what size blouse your wear?
y dun u ask wat is Asploh vital stats and so on....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:This question I ask on behalf of WS_Angel also hor.
Asplooh, what size jean and what size blouse your wear?
yes, i wish to noe...Originally posted by jusgal:
can ask on behalf want meh?
think u the one who wanna know rite???
Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yes, i wish to noe...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:
can ask on behalf want meh?
think u the one who wanna know rite???
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
You got to go back to school...LOL
Ok..ok...I give you another chance. What is the correct answer?
here come the army to hunt down for Spidey...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()