LOL...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:LOL...![]()
WRONG ANSWER AGAIN!![]()
Poor Forever +1... always kena bully by Spidey...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Poor Forever +1... always kena bully by Spidey...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey, on behalf of Asplooh, wat is ur jeans size?
okay lah... Dun cry... Come on, give me a smile...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:okay lah... Dun cry... Come on, give me a smile...![]()
wah, same size as me leh... But i fat and short and ugly sia... Dun worry, i not A-cup....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah Asplooh also naughty like me hor.
Size 30-33. I think now could even be 34.
finally u're smiling 3 post...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
Ok..ok...I buy you new keyboard.Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok..ok...I buy you new keyboard.![]()
I imagine your current keyboard only has + and 1 on it right
Poor thing. I buy you one with alphabets ok.
She's meeting me for lunch... u wanna come along?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Where is Asplooh cute girl? The sky suddenly turn dark as my sunlight logoff without saying goodbye leh.
-1Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:She's meeting me for lunch... u wanna come along?![]()
yah later remember to pm me leh where to go eat steamboat ok...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:She's meeting me for lunch... u wanna come along?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is a war between u and Forever +1 gonna start soon?
[b]-1 [/b]
i never ans becoz i going schOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Where is Asplooh cute girl? The sky suddenly turn dark as my sunlight logoff without saying goodbye leh.
is this neccessary for u to stop Spidey thinking about of u?Originally posted by asplooh:yah later remember to pm me leh where to go eat steamboat ok...![]()
Minus one WS_Angel then I goOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:-1
haha just joking with u nia dun have to be serious and that spidey go makan left me in sch also haiz... just to angry himOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:is this neccessary for u to stop Spidey thinking about of u?![]()
then u should thank Forever +1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus one WS_Angel then I go![]()
Hey Forever +1 method quite useful sia...
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus one WS_Angel then I go![]()
Hey Forever +1 method quite useful sia...