Originally posted by asplooh:yah later remember to pm me leh where to go eat steamboat ok...![]()
So u're feeling something aren't u?Originally posted by asplooh:haha just joking with u nia dun have to be serious and that spidey go makan left me in sch also haiz... just to angry him![]()
alamak it is u who dont dare to pm me onel lor still dare to say me leh aiyoh u also said that u a shy guy watOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
You ask WS_Angel to PM you????
Why never ask me to PM you????
I also like to eat steamboat leh. Especially with hotplate like the Seoul Garden ones.
no lah dont anyhow sayOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:So u're feeling something aren't u?![]()
Somebody is jealous...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
You ask WS_Angel to PM you????
Why never ask me to PM you????
I also like to eat steamboat leh. Especially with hotplate like the Seoul Garden ones.
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Somebody is jealous...![]()
is it jealous how come i dun see that lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Somebody is jealous...![]()
I got proof leh from the above statement u make...Originally posted by asplooh:no lah dont anyhow say
huh can u state them out but my words got nothing to have feelings for him leh think leh now only in comp nia but if really got meet up he will hide awayOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I got proof leh from the above statement u make...![]()
coz my little gal, u're still young to detect this kind of feeling...Originally posted by asplooh:is it jealous how come i dun see that leh
Asplooh cute girl, how do I show you I am jealous?Originally posted by asplooh:is it jealous how come i dun see that leh
Ur Honour, the other party is shy, but he's trying very hard to build his confidence... As his defence lawyer, i can assure u, that he's has written a poem and even had a dream about this gal...Originally posted by asplooh:huh can u state them out but my words got nothing to have feelings for him leh think leh now only in comp nia but if really got meet up he will hide away
Quiet meh?Originally posted by asplooh:see people go out lunch liao leh as here very quiet lah
yah lor that is y i ask angel wat thing he say u jealous hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute girl, how do I show you I am jealous?
ah Dj_Shadow... muackz muackz...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:*peep in...
this thread is still alive... interesting...![]()
pls leh all is craps lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Ur Honour, the other party is shy, but he's trying very hard to build his confidence... As his defence lawyer, i can assure u, that he's has written a poem and even had a dream about this gal...![]()
how interesting is thatOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:*peep in...
this thread is still alive... interesting...![]()
Didn't u feel that SPidey was angry when u ask me to PM u?Originally posted by asplooh:yah lor that is y i ask angel wat thing he say u jealous haha
wah never chio me for lunchOriginally posted by jusgal:me back frm lunchie![]()
definately... Jusgal should noe this..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ah Dj_Shadow... muackz muackz...
[Do i sound like Croco?]
very interesting coz it's page 70... harlow... not page 7...Originally posted by asplooh:how interesting is that
got meh alamak i really dun noe anything leh let him be i m innocent oneOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Didn't u feel that SPidey was angry when u ask me to PM u?![]()