ask SPidey to cook for u wan tan mee lor...Originally posted by asplooh:wah never chio me for lunch![]()
how to jio u go? me at office there mahOriginally posted by asplooh:wah never chio me for lunch![]()
Do u think i'm really young?Originally posted by asplooh:got meh alamak i really dun noe anything leh let him be i m innocent one
but it is alright if we go lunch as jusgal will follow one also and u still young
Remember your poem...Originally posted by asplooh:huh can u state them out but my words got nothing to have feelings for him leh think leh now only in comp nia but if really got meet up he will hide away
i can assure u guyz, this small boy is less than 10 yrs old...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Do u think i'm really young?![]()
hey, come on...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Do u think i'm really young?![]()
mentally u mean?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:i can assure u guyz, this small boy is less than 10 yrs old...![]()
Nice... Sweet...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Remember your poem...
I said
A stranger yet a friend,
never met and yet so near...
Faceless yet the beauty I see,
have not spoken and yet I hear
We are stranger but I know you...because out of all this crapping some truth comes out and we learn about each other.
I have not seen your face but I see the beauty in your words and your words ultimately decribes you. We have not spoken but I 'hear' what you write. That is why I ask you so many questions.
I hide from you because I believe I am not good at meeting people. I may talk a lot here but I am an extrovert in reality. When I am confident enough I would like to meet you.
icic pg 70 liao but all r craps lehOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:very interesting coz it's page 70... harlow... not page 7...![]()
yeap... physically, this guy is 1.78m...Originally posted by jusgal:mentally u mean?![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:icic pg 70 liao but all r craps leh
hey, dun tell everybody leh...Originally posted by jusgal:mentally u mean?![]()
but i can sense love is in the air...Originally posted by asplooh:icic pg 70 liao but all r craps leh
oi, i noe i shouldn't tell u much about me yesterday...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:yeap... physically, this guy is 1.78m...![]()
You see...it is like having a pen-pal.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Nice... Sweet...![]()
Not dat fast... Jusgal also muz marry if not, this thread ain't ending as yet...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Wah Liew....
71 pages liaoz....
Asplooh jus go marry sumone & b done wif it la......![]()
no lah i cook for my own lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ask SPidey to cook for u wan tan mee lor...![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Wah Liew....
71 pages liaoz....
Asplooh jus go marry sumone & b done wif it la......![]()
cos that time u tell me that u r 17 coming 18 lehOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Do u think i'm really young?![]()
wat has it got to do with me???Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Not dat fast... Jusgal also muz marry if not, this thread ain't ending as yet...![]()
Well, i didn't mean to expose but those are secrets... Lots of info... damn, i need to release some of those...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:oi, i noe i shouldn't tell u much about me yesterday...![]()
goodOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Well, i didn't mean to expose but those are secrets... Lots of info... damn, i need to release some of those...![]()
of coz, unless u admit, that u are indeed Croco's wife?Originally posted by jusgal:wat has it got to do with me???
the topic nothing to do with me
1st page intro....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Not dat fast... Jusgal also muz marry if not, this thread ain't ending as yet...![]()