Do u mind talking to guyz younger ur age?Originally posted by asplooh:cos that time u tell me that u r 17 coming 18 leh
no...me not his wifeOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:of coz, unless u admit, that u are indeed Croco's wife?![]()
i see... Oh man... this is so sweet...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You see...it is like having a pen-pal.
Pen pals do eventually meet once they are confident enough.
asplooh takes own sweet time mahOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:1st page intro....
10th page date.....
20th page married......
Its in d freakin 71st page liaoz !!
Dats abt 2 reincarnations hor !![]()
dun talk to u all already...Originally posted by jusgal:good![]()
May be one of us here are indirectly trying to get to youOriginally posted by jusgal:wat has it got to do with me???
the topic nothing to do with me
So that's it... U need someone too...Originally posted by jusgal:no...me not his wife![]()
Maybe she died abt 10 pages ago liaoz....Originally posted by jusgal:asplooh takes own sweet time mah
is it???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:May be one of us here are indirectly trying to get to you![]()
thanks a lot horOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:So that's it... U need someone too...
My intention is too spice up this thread and also can boost ur forum mah...![]()
Well, it's not juz Asplooh marriage... It's everybody involving in this thread... including u...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:1st page intro....
10th page date.....
20th page married......
Its in d freakin 71st page liaoz !!
Dats abt 2 reincarnations hor !![]()
thank kill for sarport siaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:So that's it... U need someone too...
My intention is too spice up this thread and also can boost ur forum mah...![]()
wat's that... i can sense something sarcastic in ur sentence...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:May be one of us here are indirectly trying to get to you![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Maybe she died abt 10 pages ago liaoz....![]()
No thankz... White_Shadow^AngeL ask me to crap here mah... So i muz give him abit face...Originally posted by jusgal:thanks a lot hor![]()
wat the hell... muz support this thread mah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:No thankz... White_Shadow^AngeL ask me to crap here mah... So i muz give him abit face...![]()
y?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat the hell... muz support this thread mah...![]()
i cOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:No thankz... White_Shadow^AngeL ask me to crap here mah... So i muz give him abit face...![]()
but to funny rgt real or not alamakOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Remember your poem...
I said
A stranger yet a friend,
never met and yet so near...
Faceless yet the beauty I see,
have not spoken and yet I hear
We are stranger but I know you...because out of all this crapping some truth comes out and we learn about each other.
I have not seen your face but I see the beauty in your words and your words ultimately decribes you. We have not spoken but I 'hear' what you write. That is why I ask you so many questions.
I hide from you because I believe I am not good at meeting people. I may talk a lot here but I am an introvert in reality. When I am confident enough I would like to meet you.
coz the owner of this forum is a chio bu mah... And the moderator is another chio bu also...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:y?![]()
Thanks...now hell monthOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat the hell... muz support this thread mah...![]()
oh... sounds like i muz come here often hor...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:coz the owner of this forum is a chio bu mah... And the moderator is another chio bu also...![]()
that's the reason y i'm here everyday...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh... sounds like i muz come here often hor...![]()
Nothing sarcastic...compliment actually.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat's that... i can sense something sarcastic in ur sentence...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh... sounds like i muz come here often hor...![]()