Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:that's the reason y i'm here everyday...![]()
*me Look at the avatar...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
me no chio
thankz...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Nothing sarcastic...compliment actually.
wat about the 'mix' gal?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*me Look at the avatar...![]()
avatar lies one...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*me Look at the avatar...![]()
go toilet check whether the hair messy or not ah...Originally posted by jusgal:avatar lies one...
oh me go toilet first hor![]()
damn... wat the hell u're doing... exposing my secrets wun get u anywhere...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat about the 'mix' gal?![]()
How about u and me...Originally posted by BufPuf:after 70+ page
got any results a not?????
who with who liao?![]()
No results as yet...Originally posted by BufPuf:after 70+ page
got any results a not?????
who with who liao?![]()
really? should i expose more?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:damn... wat the hell u're doing... exposing my secrets wun get u anywhere...![]()
If u see choppers flying towards u... GOod Luck buddy...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:How about u and me...![]()
oops, if i forget u got Ah Ma... later she come and chop me up...![]()
No... i surrender...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:really? should i expose more?![]()
u the mirror si bo?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:go toilet check whether the hair messy or not ah...![]()
*take the peace treaty and tear it into pieces...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No... i surrender...
*Sign peace treaty with Dj_Shadow...![]()
wat the hell... another chio bu...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi DJ_Shadow, finding it difficult to figure you out. You have Kim Anderson's art as your avatar and one hell of a yandao as your signature. Don't really mix. Kim Anderson normally girls will like to be associated with. Are you a chio bu in disguise. I beg your pardon if I am wrong
i was in the toilet juz now mah...Originally posted by jusgal:u the mirror si bo?
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:How about u and me...![]()
oops, if i forget u got Ah Ma... later she come and chop me up...![]()
No lah. I am just asking.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat the hell... another chio bu...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi DJ_Shadow, finding it difficult to figure you out. You have Kim Anderson's art as your avatar and one hell of a yandao as your signature. Don't really mix. Kim Anderson normally girls will like to be associated with. Are you a chio bu in disguise. I beg your pardon if I am wrong
nope i m fine with thatOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Do u mind talking to guyz younger ur age?![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:i was in the toilet juz now mah...![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:nope i m fine with that
ic pete i support u to chase jusgalOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:May be one of us here are indirectly trying to get to you![]()