another stalker... u dun have to be so surprise...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:ic pete i support u to chase jusgal
wat with me?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
Poor Spidey... He was hinting that ...
*Point to Dj_Shadow...![]()
u now see... Asplooh fall out with Spidey... It's all becoz of U!!!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat with me?![]()
y u so sadOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Is this how you show your jealousy???????![]()
oh yeah... my fault... I'm sorry...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:u now see... Asplooh fall out with Spidey... It's all becoz of U!!!![]()
i didnt fall out with anyone dun accuse me ok...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:u now see... Asplooh fall out with Spidey... It's all becoz of U!!!![]()
confused...liaoOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:u now see... Asplooh fall out with Spidey... It's all becoz of U!!!![]()
Jay Chou? Gosh...stupid me...I thought some Korean guy man. Sorry. Yeah the girl with the rose quite cute. I knew a girl who just loved these pictures. Some of the picture by Kim Anderson very romantic actually.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:![]()
I Like Jay Chou and his Songs...And this avatar, the gal quite cute right...
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:another stalker... u dun have to be so surprise...![]()
whaha... okay guyz, me got to go... will be back at night to crap again...Originally posted by jusgal:confused...liao
So am i still a gal to u?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jay Chou? Gosh...stupid me...I thought some Korean guy man. Sorry. Yeah the girl with the rose quite cute. I knew a girl who just loved these pictures. Some of the picture by Kim Anderson very romantic actually.
nite...i won't be in. go JL warehouse salesOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:whaha... okay guyz, me got to go... will be back at night to crap again...![]()
he's juz spouting nonsense... dun believe him...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
wah, so fast go... i'm gonna get u tonight then...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:whaha... okay guyz, me got to go... will be back at night to crap again...![]()
of cos i knowOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:he's juz spouting nonsense... dun believe him...![]()
The plot thickens...who is gonna kill who????Originally posted by jusgal:confused...liao
Need someone who can help u with the shopping bags?Originally posted by jusgal:nite...i won't be in. go JL warehouse sales![]()
luckily u noe... if not, kena yuan wang by him...Originally posted by jusgal:of cos i know
No...now I think you look like Jay Chou...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So am i still a gal to u?![]()
Me gonna get White_Shadow^AngeL's 'Mix' gal...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The plot thickens...who is gonna kill who????![]()
And who is gonna get who???
thankz... it's a compliment ya...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No...now I think you look like Jay Chou...
Competitor![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No...now I think you look like Jay Chou...
Competitor![]()