wow... I'm so honoured to be top in ur death wish...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Take care guyz... This time, i really go off.. But hor, Dj_Shadow, u're first in my death list....![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
jay chou handsome..
Bye...Say sorry to that vampire for me hor. Just tell him spidey say "+1"Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:whaha... okay guyz, me got to go... will be back at night to crap again...![]()
Oi, get away from my 'Mix' gal...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me gonna get White_Shadow^AngeL's 'Mix' gal...![]()
So u can't bear to leave ur 'Mix' gal all by herself ah?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Oi, get away from my 'Mix' gal...![]()
Final showdown tonight...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So u can't bear to leave ur 'Mix' gal all by herself ah?![]()
okay, got to go... See u tonight...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Final showdown tonight...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
jay chou handsome..
sure a not???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Actually hor,ever got this one person say to me - if I go operation to put double eyelid on my eyes and go cut hairstlye like Andy Lau, I can actually pass off as Andy Lau's Stunt man (you know the one during shooting - if the director don't want Andy to hurt himself they ask someone to take his place. That one lor stunt man.)
But up till today I am still not sure whether this person want to compliment me or suan me. But anyway since you go for looks I tell you. So you can agak-agak know how I look.
how u wanna die...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wow... I'm so honoured to be top in ur death wish...![]()
You decide for yourself lorOriginally posted by jusgal:sure a not???![]()
u act cool is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You decide for yourself lor
But I didn't say Andy Lau himself hor. I say his stunt man hor.
You see, stunt man actually very poor thing one - can accidentaly fall down
and die during shooting the stunt. I think that friend of mine is asking me to go and die and not saying I handsome like Andy.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You decide for yourself lor
But I didn't say Andy Lau himself hor. I say his stunt man hor.
You see, stunt man actually very poor thing one - can accidentaly fall down
and die during shooting the stunt. I think that friend of mine is asking me to go and die and not saying I handsome like Andy.
No lah...I very clumsy one.Originally posted by asplooh:u act cool is it
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No lah...I very clumsy one.
Asplooh, I have to logoff now. Big Project about to start soon. Must start working liao. See you tomorrow.
gd bye to uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No lah...I very clumsy one.
Asplooh, I have to logoff now. Big Project about to start soon. Must start working liao. See you tomorrow.
me here lahOriginally posted by jusgal:all gone?? where asplooh???
hmm...

hahhaaa....Originally posted by asplooh:quick run away
haha kanna that mei liang xin de pete his face is covered with the pie![]()
aiyoh everytime left u n me here leh all gone liao sian no one to disturb haiz...Originally posted by jusgal:hahhaaa....![]()
i dont noe leh as i never met anyone of them before lahOriginally posted by jusgal:cos u still not decide who u like![]()
ASK THEM PM U THIER PIC??Originally posted by asplooh:i dont noe leh as i never met anyone of them before lah