alamak they wont one lorOriginally posted by jusgal:ASK THEM PM U THIER PIC??
pm to u. not post here .Originally posted by asplooh:alamak they wont one lor
okok when fuqua back i ask him to apply lotion on ur blue black handOriginally posted by jusgal:my arm blue black...dunno wat happen
they will not pm me one lah as they shy leh this thread guys all are shy lahOriginally posted by jusgal:pm to u. not post here .
THEY SCARE U REJECT THEM?Originally posted by asplooh:they will not pm me one lah as they shy leh this thread guys all are shy lah
no lah that is not the reason but they will reject me lah dun forgetOriginally posted by jusgal:THEY SCARE U REJECT THEM?![]()
u still have miOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah that is not the reason but they will reject me lah dun forget
yah lor luckily leh tomorrow see ya i now go eat lunch liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:u still have mi![]()

only u have me the others i wanna kick them liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:right?? u have me
Originally posted by asplooh:only u have me the others i wanna kick them liao![]()
alamak u in now i gonna go off liao lehOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:wah say, very successful thread..
thank u meOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:wah say, very successful thread..
jus jus be there jus for asploohOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah that is not the reason but they will reject me lah dun forget
dun...please dun....Originally posted by asplooh:okok when fuqua back i ask him to apply lotion on ur blue black hand

I be happy to die in ur hand...Originally posted by jusgal:how u wanna die...![]()
If pm White_Shadow^AngeL pic, i think the comp. screen will explode into pieces sia...Originally posted by jusgal:ASK THEM PM U THIER PIC??
Wah liao...so cham ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:If pm White_Shadow^AngeL pic, i think the comp. screen will explode into pieces sia...![]()
Oh my goodness...what a beautiful thing to say to a friend. The pictures are so appropriate. Two real bears and the constellation Ursa Major (Big Bear) and Ursa Minor (Little Bear).Originally posted by jusgal:give u a bear also..