sure or not?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah liao...so cham ah?
Hey Eurasian boy all yandao one leh.
+1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
About to leave the office now...so it is again...
Good bye Asplooh cute girl.
Good bye Jusgal, Fuqua, DJ_Shadow and OrneryBoy.
And happy nighting Forever +1, Hugz and WS_Angel
I kind of feel quilty about making fun of Forever +1. I want to make it up to you. I want to help you communicate with us. What say you?
I remember hor, this documentary on TV about how to communicate with MONKEYS (I am not saying you are monkey hor, Forever +1). The scientist in this documentary talk with the monkeys (chimpanzee) by asking YES or NO questions.
So let us experiment with Forever +1.
We will ask YES or NO questions and Forever +1 will answer
+1=YES
+1=NO
+1=I do not want to answer
+1=I do not understand question, please re-phrase.
FIRST QUESTION
Forever +1 are you a monkey?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
I kind of feel quilty about making fun of Forever +1. I want to make it up to you. I want to help you communicate with us. What say you?
I remember hor, this documentary on TV about how to communicate with MONKEYS (I am not saying you are monkey hor, Forever +1). The scientist in this documentary talk with the monkeys (chimpanzee) by asking YES or NO questions.
+1=YES
+1=NO
FIRST QUESTION
I dunno wat to say, but that question was really not a good question lor...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
thank u the very muchOriginally posted by True_Xerion:wah this thread super fast lol! 99 more post & pt II leow!
jia you jia you!!
u bad leh always kachao peopleOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
+1=YES
+1=NO
FIRST QUESTION
u bad leh always kachao peopleOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:**
+1=YES
+1=NO
FIRST QUESTION
i will try toOriginally posted by FireIce:to prevent server overload, pls close threads when there are near 2000 replies......
Mods take note
Be like me lor... Got lots of homework, i neber even do 1... then go skool, copy abit, then show the teacher at least i make the effort to try...Originally posted by asplooh:a very gd morning to all of u especially jusgal, pete, angel, orneryboy, hugz and forever +1
haha first time chat in the midnight alamak sin doing sch work, rushing like hell as if dun pass up by tomorrow teacher will come chop me liao sianz... no one to confide to![]()
I'm here...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So where is White_Shadow^AngeL?![]()
Due to this message by FireIce, Dj i pm u okay...Originally posted by FireIce:to prevent server overload, pls close threads when there are near 2000 replies......
Mods take note
Dun teach Asplooh bad things lah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Be like me lor... Got lots of homework, i neber even do 1... then go skool, copy abit, then show the teacher at least i make the effort to try...![]()
haha never leh i myself got do it before hahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun teach Asplooh bad things lah...![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:haha never leh i myself got do it before haha![]()
alamak my sis stupid laptop cannot save my stuffs cos me to redo the whole thing againOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.... hmmm...
so early today?
Poor Asplooh cute girl. Do you need to borrow my lap? Sorry I mean my laptop?Originally posted by asplooh:alamak my sis stupid laptop cannot save my stuffs cos me to redo the whole thing again
I wanted to test Forever +1's maturity and whether he was willing to play the game you see.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I dunno wat to say, but that question was really not a good question lor...![]()
gd morning to u and everyone and u noe where got gd n cheap laptop thought of purchasing one but need alot of $$$Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Poor Asplooh cute girl. Do you need to borrow my lap? Sorry I mean my laptop?
Good morning cute girl girl.
Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
You are looking for brand new one or just second hand one?Originally posted by asplooh:gd morning to u and everyone and u noe where got gd n cheap laptop thought of purchasing one but need alot of $$$