i dun have a laptop but it is my sis one n i hope to buy 1 lah as no need to ask her mah can have a own laptop to carry it ard so that i can do my thing fasterOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You are looking for brand new one or just second hand one?
But are you sure your current laptop cannot be repaired?
me also dun haveOriginally posted by asplooh:i dun have a laptop but it is my sis one n i hope to buy 1 lah as no need to ask her mah can have a own laptop to carry it ard so that i can do my thing faster
Originally posted by jusgal:me also dun haveso at night cannot log in....
any sponser?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh my goodness...what a beautiful thing to say to a friend. The pictures are so appropriate. Two real bears and the constellation Ursa Major (Big Bear) and Ursa Minor (Little Bear).
Do you know those two constellation can be seen throughout the night in the northern hemisphere. They are forever together...what an appropriate description of Jusgal and Asplooh.
Originally posted by asplooh:who wants to spomsor no one lah have to buy it for ur own pocket money
ya lor...Originally posted by asplooh:who wants to spomsor no one lah have to buy it for ur own pocket money
so sian every time ard this timing the thread always so quiet as they all go n jiak liao lahOriginally posted by jusgal:ya lor...
who going leh confirmed oneOriginally posted by jusgal:asplooh tonight meet at 7pm
hippo , ah yun. ah coolOriginally posted by asplooh:who going leh confirmed one
so little nia aiyoh y dun pull more come lehOriginally posted by jusgal:hippo , ah yun. ah cool
u ask ah yun lah.Originally posted by asplooh:so little nia aiyoh y dun pull more come leh
Good Afternoon Friday and Pete_Parker spidey manOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good Morning everyone...Jusgal, Fuqua, WS_Angel, DJ_Shadow, OrneryBoy, Hugz (hey this vampire didn't appear last night) and Forever +1.
The omnipresent FireIce...finally appeared. Good morning True_Xerion. Gosh...what an honour to have such an esteem visitor - The Bear himself. Good morning Bear![]()
wah no greet me n jusgal oneOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Good Afternoon Friday and Pete_Parker spidey man![]()
HIAZOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Good Afternoon Friday and Pete_Parker spidey man![]()
cannot TRYOriginally posted by asplooh:i will try to
try wat????Originally posted by FireIce:cannot TRY
it's a MUST
Originally posted by jusgal:i passed one only .... taller than 1.72 .... i m 1.81m
1. must be taller than her. (she 1.72m)
2. must be handsome looking
3. edu & finance status not that important
[b]if u think u feed the bill... please register & submit ur resume here.[/b]
Originally posted by jusgal:Why are you shouting out the cute girls name?
[b]ASPLOOH!!!![/b]
finance status not importantOriginally posted by antoh:i passed one only .... taller than 1.72 .... i m 1.81m
not handsome no money ... too bad
she cuter than meOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why are you shouting out the cute girls name?