Wah...so tall siah. Asplooh can wear 10cm high heals and still shorter than you.Originally posted by antoh:i passed one only .... taller than 1.72 .... i m 1.81m
not handsome no money ... too bad
simi????Originally posted by jusgal:HIAZ
she in SB...but not hereOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:simi????![]()
she can wear platform shoesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...so tall siah. Asplooh can wear 10cm high heals and still shorter than you.
I think Antoh doesn't know...Asplooh says she is only 169cm and not 172cm like Jusgal say.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...so tall siah. Asplooh can wear 10cm high heals and still shorter than you.
Good afternoon OBoy...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Good Afternoon Friday and Pete_Parker spidey man![]()
alamak ur ht is very gd leh how i wish can be ard that ht haha just jkingOriginally posted by antoh:i passed one only .... taller than 1.72 .... i m 1.81m
not handsome no money ... too bad
Originally posted by asplooh:alamak ur ht is very gd leh how i wish can be ard that ht haha just jking
actually got $$ n handsome or not really not important but as long as got gd heart
wow u miss fri message hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good afternoon OBoy...
But don't remind me about Friday hor. Friday means weekend coming hor...Weekends means I cannot login hor...and means I cannot read her reply hor
Jusgal,Originally posted by FireIce:cannot TRY
it's a MUST
icOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal,
FireIce said earlier on - this thread must not let reach 2000 post or it will cause the server problem. Asplooh replied and said she will try. I think Asplooh meant she will try not to let it reach 2000 post. So now FireIce say cannot try - you must stop it before it reaches 2000.
mai kns...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good afternoon OBoy...
But don't remind me about Friday hor. Friday means weekend coming hor...Weekends means I cannot login hor...and means I cannot read her reply hor
alamak y u have to explain things until so detailedOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal,
FireIce said earlier on - this thread must not let reach 2000 post or it will cause the server problem. Asplooh replied and said she will try. I think Asplooh meant she will try not to let it reach 2000 post. So now FireIce say cannot try - you must stop it before it reaches 2000.
so i start a part 2 one on this topic. and we all start from zero there.Originally posted by asplooh:alamak y u have to explain things until so detailed
ok but i will missedall the first part storyOriginally posted by jusgal:we can put up a part two
i put a link...Originally posted by asplooh:ok but i will missedall the first part story
no problemOriginally posted by jusgal:i put a link...
his heart not very gd leh how??? must call for doctor to check for himOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:mai kns...
kua wu sim bo...![]()
I work as a systems analystOriginally posted by asplooh:alamak y u have to explain things until so detailed
Originally posted by jusgal:cannot lah sent again kk i got to go eat liao then wait i back hm then chat again
[b]TO BE CONTINUE AT :
http://www.sgforums.j37.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=90235![]()
please post at http://www.sgforums.j37.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=90235Originally posted by asplooh:his heart not very gd leh how??? must call for doctor to check for him