guys i like i dunno they have chest hair or not hahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Then those guyz u like, ask them to shave lor..![]()
have lor... very tiny tiny 1...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't have, how???
WS_Angel, you have or not? I think most eurasian have one right. Go shave, hor.
You suspect 12bmyself is not the FATHER???????Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
I suspect that 12bmyself is a *ahem*...
if dont have is gd lor but if have i think ur girl will want u to shave them offOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't have, how???
WS_Angel, you have or not? I think most eurasian have one right. Go shave, hor.
okay... Take care ya... Good bye...Originally posted by 12bmyself:ok guys i need to go and meet up my son and my beloved wife.. liao... wait our son wait until cry then i cham cham liao
I'm the real father...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You suspect 12bmyself is not the FATHER???????
Wah liao...this Jusgal, hor a lot of skeleton in the closet.
good the bye to u lah take care of my sis okokOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ok guys i need to go and meet up my son and my beloved wife.. liao... wait our son wait until cry then i cham cham liao
must shave off lah ugly lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:have lor... very tiny tiny 1...![]()
no lah u not 12bmyself then is the father as doc already verified through the DNAOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I'm the real father...![]()
Sp tiny, cannot see unless use microscope de...Originally posted by asplooh:must shave off lah ugly lah
Good night...Originally posted by 12bmyself:ok guys i need to go and meet up my son and my beloved wife.. liao... wait our son wait until cry then i cham cham liao
alamak now is good evening lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good night...
kanna sai real or not small hair still have to shave off very uglyOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sp tiny, cannot see unless use microscope de...![]()
OK...good evening.Originally posted by asplooh:alamak now is good evening lah
today so early lah u come in hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OK...good evening.
I saw the thread you put out. I have to let you know later ok.Originally posted by asplooh:Pete i got organise an outing at plaza singapura wanna come
okok no problem pull that angel out lah but he preparing for exams leh haiz...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I saw the thread you put out. I have to let you know later ok.
bye shadow angelOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I go eat dinner... Enjoy guyz...![]()
kk good night to u dont play too much hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I have to go home too...
Good night Asplooh.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But then in the end...despite all the attention she gets...she still goes home to her hubby. So what are you complaining about. Be grateful your are blessed with such a wonderful wife. Some people no wife yet leh.