drive? no car leh..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OMG...you have a son!!!! Jusgal's son. And he is even old enough to drive.
they are still sleeping?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Peeps In...
Wa kaoz... So early, where everyone ah?![]()
Yoz... Dude.... Wat abt mi.... Yukinari.... HahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal and hubby, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy...
Good morning Chio bu...wake up so early don't know do what.
what about u?Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz... Dude.... Wat abt mi.... Yukinari.... Hahaha![]()
Good morning to you tooOriginally posted by yukinari:Yoz... Dude.... Wat abt mi.... Yukinari.... Hahaha![]()
But must go to the back of the queue, hor. No cheating...already got a long line.Originally posted by Axelheat755:what about u?
u wana get in queue to woo asplooh too?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Hi Axelheat755, this latest picture on your fan club thread [b]Page 1
Is that really you![]()
No bluffing, hor...I am one of your most die hard fan.[/b]
Yoz... Auntie Axel.. Mind ur own Biz LAR... I change target liao... Hahahaha... Not interested in ASP liao...Originally posted by Axelheat755:what about u?
u wana get in queue to woo asplooh too?![]()
Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz... Auntie Axel.. Mind ur own Biz LAR... I change target liao... Hahahaha... Not interested in ASP liao...
Yoz... Dude... u siao huh??? White_Shadow^Angel can be my younger brother lor....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So who is your target now....Don't tell me White_Shadow^Angel
not bad.. huh.. u din not forget mi...Originally posted by asplooh:Hi gd morning to jusgal, pete, axel heat n not to forget yukinari and also the afternoon shadow angel and 12bmyself
Or it could be Axelheat755 (who wouldn't after seeing the pictures, hor) but than you just call her Auntie...so I don't think it is her you are after.Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz... Dude... u siao huh??? White_Shadow^Angel can be my younger brother lor....
that yukinari only 19Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Or it could be Axelheat755 (who wouldn't after seeing the pictures, hor) but than you just call her Auntie...so I don't think it is her you are after.
Or......Jusgal
You are targeting Jusgal.....
How old are you?...sorry I think you did mention earlier but I missed it...don't want to go read through all those pages again. Jusgal is 26 leh...you old enough or not?
i think when we page 70 plus near to pg 80Originally posted by yukinari:BTW when will part 3 start... LOOKING FORWARD....![]()
u so sure I'm telling u the truth.... Hahahaha..Originally posted by asplooh:that yukinari only 19
u never gd morning to me ur sis hahaOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ohayo to my beloved wife jusgal..... and good morning to all the pretty gals and handsome guys.....![]()
..... Jie di lian cannot meh..... HahahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Or it could be Axelheat755 (who wouldn't after seeing the pictures, hor) but than you just call her Auntie...so I don't think it is her you are after.
Or......Jusgal
You are targeting Jusgal.....
How old are you?...sorry I think you did mention earlier but I missed it...don't want to go read through all those pages again. Jusgal is 26 leh...you old enough or not?