okok lor as u wishedOriginally posted by yukinari:I might be hiding my true identity.....![]()
well i put u in the pretty gals category ma... since u are so pretty like my wife nia... opss don say too much ... wait my wife don let me sleep on her bed tonite hahahaOriginally posted by asplooh:u never gd morning to me ur sis haha
u might nv noe... I might be a clone nick... HahahaOriginally posted by asplooh:okok lor as u wished
alamak i not pretty girl lahOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well i put u in the pretty gals category ma... since u are so pretty like my wife nia... opss don say too much ... wait my wife don let me sleep on her bed tonite hahaha![]()
but u r leh hahaOriginally posted by yukinari:u might nv noe... I might be a clone nick... Hahaha
well ur sis already pretty liao so being her sis sure not bad looking 1Originally posted by asplooh:alamak i not pretty girl lah
no lah elder sis is always prettier than the youngest sisOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well ur sis already pretty liao so being her sis sure not bad looking 1![]()
bo ler... all both also pretty 1... that y call jie mei huaOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah elder sis is always prettier than the youngest sis
no lah no lah i ugly lahOriginally posted by 12bmyself:bo ler... all both also pretty 1... that y call jie mei hua![]()
bluff me lah bluff me lahOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah no lah i ugly lah
I took the pic for her one...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why Jusgal, that photo not Axelheat755...?
I also a bit suspicious. Her arms in this latest picture look so much more skinnier than the first sideways photo Mos had put out.
Originally posted by 12bmyself:well i put u in the pretty gals category ma... since u are so pretty like my wife nia... opss don say too much ... wait my wife don let me sleep on her bed tonite hahaha![]()
oh my queen, my darling wife, my angle wife.... don angry.... tonite let me sleep on ur bed ok???Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
No.....Originally posted by 12bmyself:oh my queen, my darling wife, my angle wife.... don angry.... tonite let me sleep on ur bed ok???![]()
Pedicure for toes or fingers?Originally posted by jusgal:No.....
i changed new pedicure u also dun realise...![]()
No....he not observer enoughOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Pedicure for toes or fingers?
How come change pedicure hubby must realise? You use your leg to massage him every night issit?
SERIOUSLY?Originally posted by jusgal:I took the pic for her one...
mi the photographer
Not easy being your hubby, hor?Originally posted by jusgal:No....he not observer enough
Ya...after giving hints...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not easy being your hubby, hor?
-_-'' what my lau po talking about ler... i blur liao.... -_-''' lau poh my bed gone liao... that idiot destroy it in the morning... i now so sad tonite don know wanna sleep whereOriginally posted by jusgal:Ya...after giving hints...
ask if i look any different.
cannot be help most his staff are females![]()
who distroy ur bed??Originally posted by 12bmyself:-_-'' what my lau po talking about ler... i blur liao.... -_-''' lau poh my bed gone liao... that idiot destroy it in the morning... i now so sad tonite don know wanna sleep where![]()
u know lah only 1 idoit in my houseOriginally posted by jusgal:who distroy ur bed??
Originally posted by 12bmyself:u know lah only 1 idoit in my house![]()
he though he is a baby jump on my bed
how so u want to jio chio bu anot we can intro u to her how??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:SERIOUSLY?
then morning it piack... gone liao tonite i no place can sleep liao and he run for his life hide in the office not coming backOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()