hahaOriginally posted by 12bmyself:then morning it piack... gone liao tonite i no place can sleep liao and he run for his life hide in the office not coming back
sob sob sobOriginally posted by asplooh:haha![]()
BUY A NEW ONE AND PUT ON HIS ACCOUNTSOriginally posted by 12bmyself:then morning it piack... gone liao tonite i no place can sleep liao and he run for his life hide in the office not coming back
that 1 is my owner 1.... if is i buy 1 i sure cut him 1 buy ex ex water bed sleep mua hahahahaOriginally posted by jusgal:BUY A NEW ONE AND PUT ON HIS ACCOUNTS
3Originally posted by 12bmyself:that 1 is my owner 1.... if is i buy 1 i sure cut him 1 buy ex ex water bed sleep mua hahahaha
then i can share share with u also mua hahahahaOriginally posted by jusgal:3![]()
no need....Originally posted by 12bmyself:then i can share share with u also mua hahahaha![]()
let him sleep on the floor
haha half day today for students me going hm liao hahaOriginally posted by 12bmyself:then i can share share with u also mua hahahaha![]()
let him sleep on the floor
wa so good y har? half day nia ok bye byeOriginally posted by asplooh:haha half day today for students me going hm liao haha
go shopping with friends liao haha so gdOriginally posted by 12bmyself:wa so good y har? half day nia ok bye bye
try try a while also not bad maOriginally posted by jusgal:no need....
not used to it![]()
NO THANKSOriginally posted by 12bmyself:try try a while also not bad ma
ok lor still never eat ur lunch harOriginally posted by jusgal:NO THANKS![]()
Good Afternoon Asplooh, Spidey, Jusgal, 12bmyself, OrneryBoy, Yukinari and Axelheat755...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal and hubby, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy...
Good morning Chio bu...wake up so early don't know do what.
Halo....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Afternoon Asplooh, Spidey, Jusgal, 12bmyself, OrneryBoy, Yukinari and Axelheat755...![]()
Hi... and y u always like to laugh 1?Originally posted by yukinari:Halo....![]()
halo WSAOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Afternoon Asplooh, Spidey, Jusgal, 12bmyself, OrneryBoy, Yukinari and Axelheat755...![]()
WAT THE !!!! Cannot meh...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Hi... and y u always like to laugh 1?
Dun tell me U ditzy Clone?![]()
Hi 12bmyself..Originally posted by 12bmyself:halo WSA
so sian and sleepy liaoOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Hi 12bmyself..![]()
Can... Laugh and grow fat...Originally posted by yukinari:WAT THE !!!! Cannot meh...![]()
I'm the opposite... Awake and Fresh...Originally posted by 12bmyself:so sian and sleepy liao![]()
Dun worry... I'm the slim type.. .... I'm wouldn't grow fat.....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Can... Laugh and grow fat...![]()