Morning to Pete~~~Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
GOOD MORNING.....Asplooh, Jusgal, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy, Yukinari, 12byourself...and what is this! the black version of the Shadow Angel?
WS_Angel, you have yourself a stalkerIt will be interesting to see whether this black version crap as good as the white version.
And good morning to you Forever+1, you finally found your voice. What happen the the other vampire....what's the name....'Huggies'...or was it 'Hugs'
Congrats to Jusjus place for coming in 21st on the all forum list. Cheers to all the asplooh BF wannabe for making it so..![]()
........wat's powderpuff girls... Nv heard b4.... HahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yukinari, Jusgal and Spiderman already in office.......All hardworking people
The rest...damn good life...still sleeping...and can watch powderpuff girls cartoon and 6.00am in the morning. Steady.
Originally posted by yukinari:........wat's powderpuff girls... Nv heard b4.... Hahaha![]()
ohhh.. really... hope to take a look...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Sorry it is PowerPuff Girls.
Powderpuff is for jusgal and asplooh to use.....together with lipstick and whatever they use to make them look more pretty![]()
how u know mi in officeOriginally posted by yukinari:........wat's powderpuff girls... Nv heard b4.... Hahaha![]()
Can be arrange actually.Originally posted by yukinari:ohhh.. really... hope to take a look...![]()
You are not a teacher right?Originally posted by jusgal:how u know mi in office
btw r u going for any of the outings...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can be arrange actually.
Like Foga always say....OUTING, OUTING, OUTING.![]()
not yet decided...Originally posted by yukinari:btw r u going for any of the outings...![]()
. pm ..me if u r going for one... cos.. i would like to noe more frenz of the common interest... hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:not yet decided...
ok....Originally posted by yukinari:. pm ..me if u r going for one... cos.. i would like to noe more frenz of the common interest... haha
wish got a/c dayOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You are not a teacher right?
So everyone else has to work...your are into accounts right.
Today is not Accountants Day.
Originally posted by jusgal:wish got a/c day
go submit lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Jusgal, I notice you had submitted quite a number of poems for the DPS competition. You very emotional type, hor. Very good in....let us not give the japanese food anymore wrong ideas, hor?
The poem for Asplooh actually qualifies leh...it has no words of love in it but it is a love poem. I don't know whether Asplooh will let me submit that poem for the competition or not? The closing date is 12th right?
I think I will....Originally posted by jusgal:go submit lah
no badOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think I will....
Shall call it "Dreaming of my online girlfriend"....
What do you think...good title of not?
But I must ask my inspiration first...Were is she?
"No, it is bad"Originally posted by jusgal:no bad
not bad at allOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:"No, it is bad"
OR
"Not bad"?
Oh...thanks.Originally posted by jusgal:not bad at all
HaloOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ohayo to all my friend and my wife jusgal
Halo reminds me of Xbox.......Originally posted by yukinari:Halo
....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Halo reminds me of Xbox.......![]()