Which thread is that?...Have not seen it.Originally posted by yukinari:....![]()
.. then join in my game thread...
okok Snaker ChatterOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Which thread is that?...Have not seen it.
Originally posted by yukinari:Halo
wat so funny??Originally posted by 12bmyself:![]()
nothing just going to siao liao......so keep on laugh lorOriginally posted by yukinari:wat so funny??![]()
That why I say....don't marry a beautiful girl.Originally posted by 12bmyself:nothing just going to siao liao......so keep on laugh lor
well i got siao not because if my wife... i ki siao cause i really bad luck from yesterday until now liao....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:That why I say....don't marry a beautiful girl.
Sure to have problem and become siao one....
So I suggest you leave Jusgal now and become a bachelor once more. Leave the headache of satisfying a beautiful girl to someone else![]()
Oh ic.....Sorry hor....I thought you last night not allowed to sleep in same bed again.Originally posted by 12bmyself:well i got siao not because if my wife... i ki siao cause i really bad luck from yesterday until now liao....
morning wake up....
1st... my bed finish cause some idiot jump on it... though very light .....
2nd ... that idiot destroy my fridge.
3rd... do half way... don knoe press what... when wanna render... all black....
4th... phone call... someone wanna book me down to work for them... -_-'''
5th ... on my way back waitting for mrt... my chain on my need.. the buddah on my neck fall off....
6th ... on the train.... on my way home... the train kana stop cause got ppl at redhil jump down... wait until long long....
7th.... now doing my 3d again.. cause yesterday 1.. can not help need to redo... found out something wrong... try to slove....
u say i suai bo suai........ and can siao buey siao.....
hiaz that idiot u don know 1 lah... that pandant drop is not bacause the chain fault ler... is the pandant fault.... hiaz.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ic.....Sorry hor....I thought you last night not allowed to sleep in same bed again.
But it looks like you got no bed at all...and no fridge. That idiot...somebody we know?
Your pendant...dropped...but did you manage to find it. Becareful next time hor, use thicker chain ok....like the one rich towkay always use one....can even use to lock gate.
Sorry again hor....now go back to work and make the render color this time...
Originally posted by jusgal:preparing the praying stuffs.. for ah ghost
You take leave to prepare stuffs for ah ghost?Originally posted by jusgal:preparing the praying stuffs.. for ah ghost
AT office pray mahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You take leave to prepare stuffs for ah ghost?
Oh ic....I didn't know accounting firm got give offering to ah ghost one?Originally posted by jusgal:AT office pray mah
NOPEOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ic....I didn't know accounting firm got give offering to ah ghost one?
Must be Price Waterhouse? Actually I am more afraid of their IT auditors. The auditors from hell....One visit from them and that's it. Sure must find some fault and I must go change whole working procedure.......
Hope you are not working at Price Waterhouse.
then u work in which type off firm... what job are u in nowOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ic....I didn't know accounting firm got give offering to ah ghost one?
Must be Price Waterhouse? Actually I am more afraid of their IT auditors. The auditors from hell....One visit from them and that's it. Sure must find some fault and I must go change whole working procedure.......
Hope you are not working at Price Waterhouse.
A foreign bank...IT department.Originally posted by 12bmyself:then u work in which type off firm... what job are u in now
then should b happy happy lor.......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:A foreign bank...IT department.
Why should be happy? Still have to work like everybody else.Originally posted by 12bmyself:then should b happy happy lor.......![]()
bank ma a lot money money hahahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Why should be happy? Still have to work like everybody else.
Unfortunately it doesn't work that way.....Originally posted by 12bmyself:bank ma a lot money money hahahaha![]()
hiaz all job is same 1 lah... just see how we look at it 1.... no job is easy 1Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Unfortunately it doesn't work that way.....
+1...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz all job is same 1 lah... just see how we look at it 1.... no job is easy 1