Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:+2
[b]+1...[/b]
+1.....Originally posted by yukinari:Hiya... I'm back..
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:u got ur.... i got my..... hiaz.... work like shit.. pay a bit a bit... - from cpf... end of the month eat grass....
[b]+1...[/b]
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:+2
[b]+1.....[/b]
u miss them...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Just trying to make Forever+1 feel at home.
Hey....Asplooh and WS_Angel hasn't appeared today.....
School holiday only go out and enjoy themselves until don't know how to come here and at least say hello.
a bit lor......We go a long way back leh....since part 1.Originally posted by yukinari:u miss them...
+2Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:a bit lor......We go a long way back leh....since part 1.
+3 ...Originally posted by yukinari:+2![]()
I give you kopi-o extra thick, want?Originally posted by 12bmyself:sian ar... feel so slepy liao![]()
Ah ghost happy or not?Originally posted by jusgal:BACK..
can not stomach willl painOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I give you kopi-o extra thick, want?
he so gan dong ...till wanna cryOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ah ghost happy or not?
no need to work meh?Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz a wake from my sleep liao sian ar ........![]()
need lah half sleep half a wake lorOriginally posted by jusgal:no need to work meh?
so nice can sleep...Originally posted by 12bmyself:need lah half sleep half a wake lor![]()
where good... don know got ppl saw it bo... sian ar.... like wanna knock off my head de feelingOriginally posted by jusgal:so nice can sleep...
mi also kena sack ...
give the cheque to wrong company![]()
to another company..my GM knows...think i be sack soon...Originally posted by 12bmyself:where good... don know got ppl saw it bo... sian ar.... like wanna knock off my head de feeling![]()
like this 1 har... can not take back 1 meh??? what are u planning to do????Originally posted by jusgal:to another company..my GM knows...think i be sack soon...
u better get ready to pay for my living
take back le...but black mark liaoOriginally posted by 12bmyself:like this 1 har... can not take back 1 meh??? what are u planning to do????![]()
then then what will they do?? give u warning letter???? or what??Originally posted by jusgal:take back le...but black mark liao