i tot u say u meetings?? & projects?Originally posted by Fuqua:Need a break from all the heavy work.
Hi Jusgal. Hi all
Nice to see this thread still going strong
Does this mean asplooh still looking for her true love?
Asplooh, Asplooh, wherefore art thou Asplooh?
Just whistle .. and i'll come runningOriginally posted by jusgal:i tot u say u meetings?? & projects?
when u coming to singapore???
Got badly hammered in meetings, and project not going well. Needed a break to clear my head ..... ANDOriginally posted by jusgal:i tot u say u meetings?? & projects?
when u coming to singapore???
Good Afternoon everyone...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
GOOD MORNING.....Asplooh, Jusgal, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy, Yukinari, 12byourself...and what is this! the black version of the Shadow Angel?
WS_Angel, you have yourself a stalkerIt will be interesting to see whether this black version crap as good as the white version.
And good morning to you Forever+1, you finally found your voice. What happen the the other vampire....what's the name....'Huggies'...or was it 'Hugs'
Congrats to Jusjus place for coming in 21st on the all forum list. Cheers to all the asplooh BF wannabe for making it so..![]()
Where i got go out... Juz wake up leh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Just trying to make Forever+1 feel at home.
Hey....Asplooh and WS_Angel hasn't appeared today.....
School holiday only go out and enjoy themselves until don't know how to come here and at least say hello.
Originally posted by Fuqua:Need a break from all the heavy work.
Hi Jusgal. Hi all
Nice to see this thread still going strong
Does this mean asplooh still looking for her true love?
Asplooh, Asplooh, wherefore art thou Asplooh?
yo.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Afternoon everyone...
Have a Great day ahead...![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:Just whistle .. and i'll come running
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Now u appear...
Too late liao... Jusgal got husband already...
Not unless you're a girlOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
I whistle can or not?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
I whistle can or not?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Now u appear...
So i've been away .. earnnig some money so i can impress Jusgal.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Now u appear...
Dun be sad...Originally posted by Fuqua:WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?Jusgal, SAY this isn't TRUE
I tot u said u'll wait for me .. forever and a day.
How CUD YOU!?
Here come the main actor...Originally posted by 12bmyself:![]()
ya u are rite
no ppl can take my darling wife from my hand
i'm sorry, this is TOO MUCH for my heart to handle TODAY.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
The patient is still in shock mode... Please prepare the proper equipment to bring the patient out of shock mode...Originally posted by Fuqua:Not unless you're a girl
You bring SAD news to me today .. I'M STILL in SHOCK.
Dun be sad...Originally posted by Fuqua:So i've been away .. earnnig some money so i can impress Jusgal.
Now i come back and find Jusgal married?![]()
JUSGAL ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
how cud u after what we've been through ... *tears*
Wud u find it funny if the love of your life got married to some other dude whilst you were away?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun be sad...Jusgal also caught me unaware wuth her *ahem*...
Me lend u me shoulder to cry on but muz remember to return hor...![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:i'm sorry, this is TOO MUCH for my heart to handle TODAY.
But sometimes, we all have to accept our destiny ...
Originally posted by Fuqua:i'm sorry, this is TOO MUCH for my heart to handle TODAY.
But sometimes, we all have to accept our destiny ...
12b ask my dad for my hand....Originally posted by Fuqua:Wud u find it funny if the love of your life got married to some other dude whilst you were away?
*sniff* *sniff*
How will i EVER recover from this setback?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Here come the main actor...![]()
Seriously NO... I would purchase a Chopper from Ah Ma and hunt down the other dude....Originally posted by Fuqua:Wud u find it funny if the love of your life got married to some other dude whilst you were away?
*sniff* *sniff*
How will i EVER recover from this setback?
well bo pian..... cause my hand and leg are longer and faster..... i faster faster run to my father in law house.... and ask for jusgal de handOriginally posted by jusgal:12b ask my dad for my hand....