Where ur Father stay ah?Originally posted by jusgal:12b ask my dad for my hand....
halo... who say virtually married....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:But dun worry too much... Virtually married only but not yet the real one... Still got chance...
No pic No proof...Originally posted by 12bmyself:halo... who say virtually married....we already got go ROM 1 hor... don anyhow say say
halo... pic ler.. can not let ppl see 1.. only me and my wife can see.... if u wanna see wait long long... this is our 2 ppl pic...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No pic No proof...![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:halo... pic ler.. can not let ppl see 1.. only me and my wife can see.... if u wanna see wait long long... this is our 2 ppl pic...![]()
well i know u are a type of ppl that can not face the truth. so bo pian lor.... as long as i and my darling wife jusgal know the truth ok liao lor..... i feel so sad for u... hiaz ppl who can not face the facts...... well take ur time to recoverd it... if u can not ... i advised u... better go and see docOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No evidence to support the statement of registering at ROM so i beseech Your Honour, that they are guilty in lying to us about getting marry...
Please ur Honour pronounce that 12bmyself and Jusgal not a married couple in Reality...![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:well i know u are a type of ppl that can not face the truth. so bo pian lor.... as long as i and my darling wife jusgal know the truth ok liao lor..... i feel so sad for u... hiaz ppl who can not face the facts...... well take ur time to recoverd it... if u can not ... i advised u... better go and see doc![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Time to go out... Go eat wan tan noodle....![]()
can't wait to get rid of me ah?Originally posted by 12bmyself:bye bye
ya lor..... :pOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:can't wait to get rid of me ah?![]()
Then u beat me till i die, i also wun leave Jusgal territory...Originally posted by 12bmyself:ya lor..... :p
happen to see me name... So drop by to say Hi... How's everybody? Take care everyone...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Long time no see Dj_Shadow hor...
*Search high and low for Dj_Shadow...
simei...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Where ur Father stay ah?
I wanna write a letter of complain regarding 12bmyself attitude...![]()
he go meetingOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Poor Fuqua, Guess he muz be hiding in the toilet crying out alone...![]()
wah... So long life ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:happen to see me name... So drop by to say Hi... How's everybody? Take care everyone...![]()
i rather catch u liao chop u up and let my wife to deco deco her houseOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Then u beat me till i die, i also wun leave Jusgal territory...![]()
He keep on action here and there about u...Originally posted by jusgal:simei...
wat he do???
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No evidence to support the statement of registering at ROM so i beseech Your Honour, that they are guilty in lying to us about getting marry...
Please ur Honour pronounce that 12bmyself and Jusgal not a married couple in Reality...![]()