okay, bye... I wun miss u...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I have to go... If not, i'll be the dead 1...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I have to go... If not, i'll be the dead 1...![]()
i noe... U juz taught me that..Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Demand dun go together with please... dun u noe that...![]()
Nice set of teeth u have there...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Me 2... u Go to hell lah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:okay, bye... I wun miss u...![]()
will meet u in heaven 1 day...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me 2... u Go to hell lah...![]()
there a heaven forum here u knowOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:will meet u in heaven 1 day...![]()
Bye...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:will meet u in heaven 1 day...![]()
where u go????Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Bye everyone... Take care.... I have to go... And please keep this thread ON forever...![]()
go out eat my dinner lor... y so concern? can't bear to see me gone?Originally posted by jusgal:where u go????
mi help asplooh ask mahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:go out eat my dinner lor... y so concern? can't bear to see me gone?![]()
u sure or not?Originally posted by jusgal:mi help asplooh ask mah![]()
ya...ni bu yao hai wo...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:u sure or not?![]()
Dun worry, the most i help u kill him lor...Originally posted by jusgal:ya...ni bu yao hai wo...
wat 12b dear dear kill mi.
he sleeping now
cannot....i love my dear dearOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun worry, the most i help u kill him lor...
12bmyself, u're lucky to get Jusgal as ur wife...Originally posted by jusgal:cannot....i love my dear dear
haha i no use make up one haha sorryOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Sorry it is PowerPuff Girls.
Powderpuff is for jusgal and asplooh to use.....together with lipstick and whatever they use to make them look more pretty![]()
u should have the title "A stranger but A friend"Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think I will....
Shall call it "Dreaming of my online girlfriend"....
What do you think...good title of not?
But I must ask my inspiration first...Were is she?
Is it really GOOD morning? *sniff* I found out yesterday Jusgal no longer avialable, her heart now belongs to another *tears*Originally posted by asplooh:Good morning to Jusgal, Pete, Ornery, Yukinari and lost liao de Fuqua hello u backto crap in here since the last time u disappeared
Good noon to Shadow_Angel, Dj shadow and forever
haha me disappeared yesterday becos sch holiday leh so went out movie with friends haha gd to watch "A Cinderella Story" it is quite nice leh n also so romantic....
haha too bad a sorry to u as i never look after jusgal well then vshe go married already alamak u can scold me for not able to keep a gd lookout of herOriginally posted by Fuqua:Is it really GOOD morning? *sniff* I found out yesterday Jusgal no longer avialable, her heart now belongs to another *tears*
‘Perhaps the pain may be forgotten
But to forget about you is entirely not easy
You have never really left me
You still dwell within my heart
As I still have my dreams
I had placed you in the depth of my heart
As always, I am easily touched by the memories of you
As always, my heart still agonizes for you
Leslie Cheung - “When Love Has Become the Past”
Scold you? I rather spank you!Originally posted by asplooh:haha too bad a sorry to u as i never look after jusgal well then vshe go married already alamak u can scold me for not able to keep a gd lookout of her
So you don't mind if I post it in DPS and enter the competition?Originally posted by asplooh:u should have the title "A stranger but A friend"