ya lor...I know.......you don't use it because you are already naturally pretty as it isOriginally posted by asplooh:haha i no use make up one haha sorry
Me standing in the pouring rainOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal, OrneryBoy, Yukinari, WS_Angel, DJ_Shadow, 12bhimself and.....well well welcome back Fuqua....coming back to claim what was rightfully yours I presume. Tears (no wonder it started raining again) alone will not bring Jusgal back to you my friend. You need a battle plan to win the war of love.
Fuqua....nevermind...u can come over to Axelheat's BF...she will accept you....Originally posted by Fuqua:Me standing in the pouring rain
Wishing i hadn't fall in love so quickly
How can i now fall out of love?
Jusgal .... TELL ME how ....
oops dun be sad my sis will be so painful to see you soOriginally posted by Fuqua:Scold you? I rather spank you!
Eh sori ah, edit, edit, edit
Gotta go now, go have green tea and try to console my bruised heart.
alamak i think "A stranger but A friend" is better as the title is more better hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So you don't mind if I post it in DPS and enter the competition?
"A stranger but A friend" is ok but not love love one leh. The poem is meant for someone more than a friend leh.
Or maybe we call it "Dreaming of the girl behind the pretty nickname" which is actually what made me write it in the first place...dreaming and wondering who is the person behind the nickname.
nope i really pretty ugly u can ask jusgal hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ya lor...I know.......you don't use it because you are already naturally pretty as it is![]()
"When Love Has Become the Past" my foot!!!!Originally posted by Fuqua:Is it really GOOD morning? *sniff* I found out yesterday Jusgal no longer avialable, her heart now belongs to another *tears*
‘Perhaps the pain may be forgotten
But to forget about you is entirely not easy
You have never really left me
You still dwell within my heart
As I still have my dreams
I had placed you in the depth of my heart
As always, I am easily touched by the memories of you
As always, my heart still agonizes for you
Leslie Cheung - “When Love Has Become the Past”
bro mos wanna lah ke is itOriginally posted by Mospeada:Fuqua....nevermind...u can come over to Axelheat's BF...she will accept you....
haha fuqua u wan chio bu i recommend u leh to cover up what i have done to u for not taking gd care of jusgalOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:"When Love Has Become the Past" my foot!!!!
All is fair in the game of love.....You have not lost it yet
But I think 12bmyself (aka 12bkilled) is not who you should be wary of....there are other real suitors around........
Originally posted by Mospeada:Fuqua....nevermind...u can come over to Axelheat's BF...she will accept you....
not too gd leh all wanna lah ke haha frm those heartbroken people to go over chio bu thread so pete u wanna go is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Fan Club members recruitment drive.......
Ya lor....just like cinderalla...pretty ugly to some but actually pretty pretty to prince charming.Originally posted by asplooh:nope i really pretty ugly u can ask jusgal haha
I already member actually....you can see my nick in the member listOriginally posted by asplooh:not too gd leh all wanna lah ke haha frm those heartbroken people to go over chio bu thread so pete u wanna go is it
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I already member actually....you can see my nick in the member list
No lah..."A stranger but A Friend" will only applies to people like WS_Angel, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Fuqua, 12bmyself, yukinari.........etc. very good friends....and only that. Only a few nicks means more.....and these are the few that applies when I say "Dreaming of the girl behind the pretty nickname"Originally posted by asplooh:alamak i think "A stranger but A friend" is better as the title is more better haha
haha i said the truth but u find it a lie alamak how can i convinced to u that i ugly lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor....just like cinderalla...pretty ugly to some but actually pretty pretty to prince charming.
haha alamak so terrible aiyoh ic you join in the member of chio bu liaop ok lor then u go over hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No lah..."A stranger but A Friend" will only applies to people like WS_Angel, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Fuqua, 12bmyself, yukinari.........etc. very good friends....and only that. Only a few nicks means more.....and these are the few that applies when I say "Dreaming of the girl behind the pretty nickname"![]()
alamak no greetins leh huh in the morning from u so upset lehOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
huh??? si mi???Originally posted by 12bmyself:MORNING EVERYBODY...... wa lau early in the morning some ppl ..... call me 12bkilled.... hiaz....bo pian lah... who ask my leg and hand so fast already kapo jusgal darling b my wife liao.....
never mind let u all scoled until ur "qi siao"
morning darling wife....... dear dear ar... i now eating ur ai xin de muffin... so nice to eat.... thank u very much... -muack- one more morning kiss to my darling wife jusgalOriginally posted by jusgal:huh??? si mi???