yes darling... i though u going out with father in law... on sundayOriginally posted by jusgal:i be going ubi on sunday hor dear
tat after the ubi outing. we going buffet at tampinesOriginally posted by 12bmyself:yes darling... i though u going out with father in law... on sunday
ok then have a nice weekend lor...Originally posted by jusgal:tat after the ubi outing. we going buffet at tampines
u wanna come dear??Originally posted by 12bmyself:ok then have a nice weekend lor...![]()
well don want lah... u know lah after sunday is monday liao... my monday blue start early....... is start on sunday..... evening....Originally posted by jusgal:u wanna come dear??
u also said he ur father in law mahOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well don want lah... u know lah after sunday is monday liao... my monday blue start early....... is start on sunday..... evening....![]()
well is too far lah.... need to drive up and down... then i will b dead meat man... -_-'''Originally posted by jusgal:u also said he ur father in law mah![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:well is too far lah.... need to drive up and down... then i will b dead meat man... -_-'''
Your legs and hands may have been the first to be all over her......but have you asked yourself "is that one most important thing in every love in your hands right now?"......"Her heart".Originally posted by 12bmyself:MORNING EVERYBODY...... wa lau early in the morning some ppl ..... call me 12bkilled.... hiaz....bo pian lah... who ask my leg and hand so fast already kapo jusgal darling b my wife liao.....
never mind let u all scoled until ur "qi siao"
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Your legs and hands may have been the first to be all over her......but have you asked yourself "is that one most important thing in every love in your hands right now?"......"Her heart".
I think someone else holds that.....only she knows.
see 1st lor.. if i have time then i go down ok???Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Jusgal is looking for a guy to become Asplooh's BF.Originally posted by Pubosai:wats this thread about![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal is looking for a guy to become Asplooh's BF.
But without realising it....she has become the target of suitors herself.
So much so....even now, someone has come foward claiming to be Jusgal's hubby....and all the other suitors are not taking this too well.
I've "heard" Axelheat so chio bu. But no matter!Originally posted by Mospeada:Fuqua....nevermind...u can come over to Axelheat's BF...she will accept you....
An excellent summary. U and asplooh met yet?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal is looking for a guy to become Asplooh's BF.
But without realising it....she has become the target of suitors herself.
So much so....even now, someone has come foward claiming to be Jusgal's hubby....and all the other suitors are not taking this too well.
Originally posted by Fuqua:I've "heard" Axelheat so chio bu. But no matter!
My heart still belongs to another ...
Jusgal a married woman now.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Your legs and hands may have been the first to be all over her......but have you asked yourself "is that one most important thing in every love in your hands right now?"......"Her heart".
I think someone else holds that.....only she knows.
Yo. Bz. Am on borrowed time ..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi Fuqua, long time no see.
No....Originally posted by Fuqua:An excellent summary. U and asplooh met yet?
Don't give me that wide-eye look.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Me believe Asplooh finds me too old for her. Me thinks she is right.Originally posted by Fuqua:Yo. Bz. Am on borrowed time ..
Quick, give me status update on u and asplooh.