Originally posted by jusgal:i like 12b the way he is![]()
u ask one wat...Originally posted by Fuqua:No need to give me the GOOD news so blatantly
oh, my heart, my bleeding heart ...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus 10 points from 12bJusgal'sEx for brain-washing wife.
10 points to Fuqua for making Jusgal take notice of his siggy (I didn't even noticed it)Originally posted by jusgal:u ask one wat...
anywhy why ur siggy..
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:10 points to Fuqua for making Jusgal take notice of his siggy (I didn't even noticed it)
yes...quite touching....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Very touching siggy.........if only Fuqua was an Earth Angel too.....both of you could fly to each other.........and distance will vanish..
What kind of guitar are you looking for.....classical, folk (metal strings), solid electric, acoustic electric, bass.........Originally posted by jusgal:fuqua...how much is guitar in malaysia??
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus 10 points from 12bJusgal'sEx for brain-washing wife.
CLASSICALOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What kind of guitar are you looking for.....classical, folk (metal strings), solid electric, acoustic electric, bass.........
Want a good brand or just made in China ones?Originally posted by jusgal:CLASSICAL
morning bro lehOriginally posted by 12bmyself:oh... morning to my sis in law........![]()
alamak i not emotional type lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh, I see you posted another poem in DPS....you also very emotional type, hor. People say, hor, emotional type girls very good in......Better not say incase teriyaki sauce marinated chicken say something again.
which one huhOriginally posted by jusgal:asplooh ur outing how sia?
YAMAHAOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Want a good brand or just made in China ones?
So many people ask you out until you lost count?Originally posted by asplooh:which one huh
Yamaha won't be cheap.......Originally posted by jusgal:YAMAHA
first YOU broke my heart.Originally posted by jusgal:fuqua...how much is guitar in malaysia??
A sad Hi to AsploohOriginally posted by asplooh:morning bro leh
Must .... remember .... Jusgal ..... Married .... alreadyOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Very touching siggy.........if only Fuqua was an Earth Angel too.....both of you could fly to each other.........and distance will vanish..
Never heard of Google search?Originally posted by 12bmyself:har![]()
i m peter parker and fuqua .... both of u from malaysia?????
Originally posted by Fuqua:first YOU broke my heart.
NOW, you have the audacity to ask me how much guitar in malaysia?
Why don't y just go ahead and plunge a knife into my heart *tears*
I ask, and u repliedOriginally posted by jusgal:u ask one wat...
anywhy why ur siggy..