True. Who was it that said, ".. you fell in love with the personality, but you got to live with her character." But a relationship has to start somewhere. Give it a try ...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Age is just a small factor in a relationship....it is definite possible to be 10 years apart.....But there is still the matter of having the right 'chemistry'....sometimes two people seems so right for each other but when eventually they have each other they cannot blend.
Originally posted by Fuqua:True. Who was it that said, ".. you fell in love with the personality, but you got to live with her character." But a relationship has to start somewhere. Give it a try ...
haha agree leh my sis bf is older than her by 10 odd abitOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Age is just a small factor in a relationship....it is definite possible to be 10 years apart.....But there is still the matter of having the right 'chemistry'....sometimes two people seems so right for each other but when eventually they have each other they cannot blend.
Maybe not physically .. but you know his heart is always rite there beside you.Originally posted by asplooh:haha he never come out before lah haha
No whispering into ears please.........Originally posted by jusgal:
fuqua see pm
i dun noe until i get to see him n noe him better but he might be the one that run away from meOriginally posted by Fuqua:Maybe not physically .. but you know his heart is always rite there beside you.
A PM from a married lady.Originally posted by jusgal:
fuqua see pm
y their little secrets lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No whispering into ears please.........
Jusgal, post it here![]()
mi asking u something ok...Originally posted by Fuqua:A PM from a married lady.
I hesitate to open it.
Maybe i'll keep it until end of the day ...
And why it cannot be asked in public?Originally posted by jusgal:mi asking u something ok...
5 points to Fuqua for not opening it and hence forcing Jusgal to post it in the open.......Originally posted by Fuqua:A PM from a married lady.
I hesitate to open it.
Maybe i'll keep it until end of the day ...
dun tell uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And why it cannot be asked in public?
I will give 15 points to Fuqua if he PM me the PM that Jusgal sent to himOriginally posted by jusgal:dun tell u
Minus 25 points from Fuqua for not taking up the offerOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I will give 15 points to Fuqua if he PM me the PM that Jusgal sent to him![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus 25 points from Fuqua for not taking up the offer.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
I will give Fuqua 15 points PLUS a photo of Jusgal when she was 25 in exchange for that PM......![]()
Offer EXPIRES in 5 seconds........4.........3.........2.........1.........0Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
I will give Fuqua 15 points PLUS a photo of Jusgal when she was 25 in exchange for that PM......![]()
u want to die is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Offer EXPIRES in 5 seconds........4.........3.........2.........1.........0
BEEP......expired!!!!!!!
Minus 15 points from Fuqua for making me got scolding from Jusgal for nothing.
Minus another 15 points from Fuqua for making me get scolding from Asplooh also.Originally posted by asplooh:u want to die is it
laugh even louderOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus another 15 points from Fuqua for making me get scolding from Asplooh also.