Where have you been to?Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz... I'm back..![]()
hiOriginally posted by yukinari:Yoz... I'm back..![]()
very very sianOriginally posted by 12bmyself:sian ar~~~~
tomorrow friday liao... still sianz... going to knock off hour liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:very very sian![]()
later go home....but no one to talk to sia.Originally posted by michelle79:tomorrow friday liao... still sianz... going to knock off hour liao
u can always log on to forum at night ma.. get into gathering with friends will be niceOriginally posted by jusgal:later go home....but no one to talk to sia.
my niece cry every nite...not sleep for days
ya..i log in all day & niteOriginally posted by michelle79:u can always log on to forum at night ma.. get into gathering with friends will be nice
kinda like addicted isit??Originally posted by jusgal:ya..i log in all day & nite
ya...bad horOriginally posted by michelle79:kinda like addicted isit??
why???Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Today alot of mixed feelings due to the replies i read 7 pages i think but dunno y...
wat up???Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Evening everyone...I'm negotiator... I'm here to help u guyz...
So please bear with me for my bad English...![]()
Seeing Fuqua's replies... Seeing lots of unexpected things in this forum, juz dunno wat to say...Originally posted by jusgal:why???
I'm here to console our dear Fuqua...Originally posted by jusgal:wat up???
he go meeting leOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I'm here to console our dear Fuqua...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:"When Love Has Become the Past" my foot!!!!
All is fair in the game of love.....You have not lost it yet
But I think 12bmyself (aka 12bkilled) is not who you should be wary of....there are other real suitors around........
dun understandOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Are U hinting me ah Bro?
me very sian....dear where r u?Originally posted by 12bmyself:sian ar~~~~
I reply to his post, then tomorrow he will read lor...Originally posted by jusgal:he go meeting le
up to u lorOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I reply to his post, then tomorrow he will read lor...![]()