Better still... coz u're one of the female lead involve...Originally posted by jusgal:dun understand
Originally posted by jusgal:up to u lor
everything also involve mi..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Better still... coz u're one of the female lead involve...![]()
This song really nice... I no bluff... Really Meaningful...Originally posted by Fuqua:So near yet so far ....
Dedicated to Jusgal
Avrila Lavigne - My Happy Ending
Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something You said?
Don't leave me hanging
In a city so dead
Caught up so high
On such a breakable thread
You were all the things I thought of you
And I thought we could be
[chorus]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
And all the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...
You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All that they talk about
All the shit that you do
You were all the things I thought of you
And I thought we could be
[chorus]
It's nice to know you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching at the phone
And making me feel we were done
i knowOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:This song really nice... I no bluff... Really Meaningful...![]()
Not everything lah...Originally posted by jusgal:everything also involve mi..![]()
u one of us lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Not everything lah...
Like u see in this thread... I'm juz an extra leh...![]()
Usually the Heart and The Mind dun see eye to eye... Both have different thinking...Originally posted by Fuqua:Don't give me that wide-eye look.
You know what i meant AND ....
what you've done to my heart.
U mean one of the extra?Originally posted by jusgal:u one of us lah![]()
If she's mean to be urs, she will be... No one could eventually take her away from u... Right now... u shouldn't be sobbing or feeling hurt...Originally posted by Fuqua:For the REST of you, LIFE goes on.
Enjoy crapping in here.
For me, I'm eternally LOST without HER.
Jusgal - thanks for the memories.
Btw,when's the BABy due. Planning to have more than 1?
yes darling... i think is almost for u to knock off go home liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:me very sian....dear where r u?
yes darling... I knocking off right now...Originally posted by 12bmyself:yes darling... i think is almost for u to knock off go home liao
yaOriginally posted by 12bmyself:yes darling... i think is almost for u to knock off go home liao
Okay, My cover expose... U're getting it from me tonight..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:alright Dj_Shadow... Stop hovering the sky... I noe u're in here... Show ur face... Prepare for ur death...![]()
How about right now?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Okay, My cover expose... U're getting it from me tonight..![]()
Bye Jusgal... C u tomorrow...Originally posted by jusgal:bye bye
Bye jusgal... Take care ya...Originally posted by jusgal:bye bye
Same here... No happy ending for me..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:This song really nice... I no bluff... Really Meaningful...![]()
Since when u need a happy ending?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Same here... No happy ending for me..![]()
Everybody need 1... I'm serious...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Since when u need a happy ending?![]()
How small can i be...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Everybody need 1... I'm serious...U still small kid... that's y...
hey Dude... Cheer up... Life ain't stopping for anyone...Originally posted by Fuqua:A PM from a married lady.
I hesitate to open it.
Maybe i'll keep it until end of the day ...
Very small... Too small i can't even notice...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:How small can i be...![]()