Now i get it... Haiz...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Today alot of mixed feelings due to the replies i read 7 pages i think but dunno y...
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Very small... Too small i can't even notice...![]()
I've been here since day 1 and i think lots of things really change... It's really gone out of way, since this part begin...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Now i get it... Haiz...![]()
Bring it on...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Let's start the flaming war...
can't be bother to start with u...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Bring it on...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:can't be bother to start with u...![]()
Nice lyrics.. One of my present fav. song other than My Happy Ending...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So little time
Try to understand that I'm
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody's changing
And I don't feel the same
From Keane Everybody's changing...![]()
so bad huh bully people behind my backOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Minus another 15 points from Fuqua for making me get scolding from Asplooh also.
well don b sad dear.... i also kana before... last time draw ppl and do 1 team.... 1 team 4 ppl.... in the end only me and my friend 2 ppl do the work.... and heng heng.. his gf help us draw... or we will never ever finish.... and we go to his gf's house and do... heng his gf parents still friendly... and we spend all our holiday doing the work... and the other down..... don know die where.... don wanna do...... u do until wanna cry... cause can not finish... work load too a lot... but we managed.... work and don sleep... to pia finish... so ppl is like that 1... feel like kana back stepOriginally posted by asplooh:so sad today i meeting tomorrow n sat also so tired cant even get a rest two sch projects in my hand but i cant even handle properly for 1 why my friends sudden want to back out and now i have to find someone to cover their place sh-it liao lah i really at a lost dun noe what to do ....![]()
Cry last night after i talk to a friend and giving me excuses haiz... y no one understands me
har i though u go home liao..... -_-'''Originally posted by jusgal:sian....i still cannot find the data i want![]()
yah really very upset that they treat me like that n i dun noe y human all mostly behaves this wayOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well don b sad dear.... i also kana before... last time draw ppl and do 1 team.... 1 team 4 ppl.... in the end only me and my friend 2 ppl do the work.... and heng heng.. his gf help us draw... or we will never ever finish.... and we go to his gf's house and do... heng his gf parents still friendly... and we spend all our holiday doing the work... and the other down..... don know die where.... don wanna do...... u do until wanna cry... cause can not finish... work load too a lot... but we managed.... work and don sleep... to pia finish... so ppl is like that 1... feel like kana back step![]()
well thats mean they don have reaposibility... do u know that... we did not enjoy our holiday and pia work like hell... then the 2 off then have free marks from us... wa lau so angry that time... then my friend complain lor.. bo pian.... we need to b bad....Originally posted by asplooh:yah really very upset that they treat me like that n i dun noe y human all mostly behaves this way
good lor....Originally posted by jusgal:dear mi at home now
dear...where asplooh???Originally posted by 12bmyself:good lor....![]()
ya ya... i don know where asplooh.. all i know she too stress.. dear i coming home now... wait for me ok??? and i love u~~~~~~~ -muack-Originally posted by jusgal:dear...where asplooh???
dear 3 dishes 1 soup ok?
wat time u coming home? remember u have to give mi an answer hor..![]()
aiyoh so romantic leh u two haiz... wonder when i can be like this alsoOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ya ya... i don know where asplooh.. all i know she too stress.. dear i coming home now... wait for me ok??? and i love u~~~~~~~ -muack-![]()
Good morning Asplooh......actually I was already here since 8.10am...eating breakfast and browsing only.Originally posted by asplooh:haha most early leh me haha greet people first...
Morning to Fuqua, Jusgal,12b, Pete, Yukinari
Afternoon to shadow angwel, dj shadow and others haha