haha actually the project is representing the sch but my friend really give me lots of execuses that i really cant stop my fire over them they think i want to do but if we say no it is actually a failure liao n the presentATIONonly me n two other of my freinds go but who will bother about the 3 of us who work so hard over this project n although we have alot of jobs in our handOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh......actually I was already here since 8.10am...eating breakfast and browsing only.
You are having some problem with your project it seems. Take it easy ok. Everything has a solution....
Study/work smart.....and not study/work hardI am not saying you should find a way NOT TO study too much....I am saying find a way to study better....soon you will realise study need not be that tiring after all.
haha u got starhub or scv one is it but y u dun wan to purchase the broadband at singtelOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning everybody....Jusgal, 12bee, WS_Angel, DJ, Yuki, Oboy.....![]()
It is Friday again.......happy or sad?Sad for me....I like to go to work and crap here.....can't do these over the weekend.
But I am seriously considering getting internet access at home.
Anybody uses Starhub Maxonline?
Since you thought so.........it must be so than.....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Are U hinting me ah Bro?
happy reading leh haha so many pagesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Since you thought so.........it must be so than.....
If not you who else am I hinting at, myself?
I already have starhub MaxTV, lor so maxonline will be just addition.Originally posted by asplooh:haha u got starhub or scv one is it but y u dun wan to purchase the broadband at singtel
u not local is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I already have starhub MaxTV, lor so maxonline will be just addition.
I have one singtel line provided by the office for dial in. I use to have one singtel fix telephone line for home use but seldom use so we canceled it (we now use the office line instead....let company pay...hehehe). But to use company line at home for internet.....not so good lah.
Originally posted by asplooh:u not local is it
i mean u singaporeanOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What do you mean Ms Asplooh?
me sleep late cause i looking at u...... my darling..... when u sleep that time u look so cute n sweetOriginally posted by jusgal:morning....all
last night mi slept early
haha she is always so sweet lehOriginally posted by 12bmyself:me sleep late cause i looking at u...... my darling..... when u sleep that time u look so cute n sweet![]()
hayo... she every time sleep that time a little baby... so so so super cute faceOriginally posted by asplooh:haha she is always so sweet leh
haha cant believe it she is a baby leh in ur mind so must treat her gd gd okOriginally posted by 12bmyself:hayo... she every time sleep that time a little baby... so so so super cute face
At night you two sleep with lights on issit? So dark how do you know whether you are looking at Jusgal.....could it be you were looking at the mirror?Originally posted by 12bmyself:me sleep late cause i looking at u...... my darling..... when u sleep that time u look so cute n sweet![]()
alamak u peep at them is it hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:At night you two sleep with lights on issit? So dark how do you know whether you are looking at Jusgal.....could it be you were looking at the mirror?
where got ? u see for 2 yrs liao...not sian ?Originally posted by 12bmyself:hayo... she every time sleep that time a little baby... so so so super cute face
why do you ask?Originally posted by asplooh:i mean u singaporean
not sian... cause u so cute and pretty ma....Originally posted by jusgal:where got ? u see for 2 yrs liao...not sian ?
haha forget liao ....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:why do you ask?
Originally posted by 12bmyself:not sian... cause u so cute and pretty ma....and then u are my bao pei ma...... how can b sian 1
and yet u are my darling ma.... can not sian 1 lahOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:and yet u are my darling ma.... can not sian 1 lah