In that case - keep a photo of her in your wallet and use her face as your pc wallpaper and screen saver....Originally posted by 12bmyself:not sian... cause u so cute and pretty ma....and then u are my bao pei ma...... how can b sian 1
wa at least we fat together ma..... i where let u fat alone niaOriginally posted by jusgal:but mi gtg fatter le...
all ur fault...everytime wakes mi up for supper![]()
well need to see that idiot what time come.... lor....Originally posted by jusgal:12b dear dear wanna meet me for dinnner?
meet at ai qing hai at 7pm. dinner b4 tatOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well need to see that idiot what time come.... lor....![]()
sure...... i will do that..... need to wait again to have a chance... i need to let her sleep 1st then can take ma.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:In that case - keep a photo of her in your wallet and use her face as your pc wallpaper and screen saver....
Minus 10 points from 12bmyself.
make sure mi dun sleep liaoOriginally posted by 12bmyself:sure...... i will do that..... need to wait again to have a chance... i need to let her sleep 1st then can take ma.....[/url]
i don know that idiot can what time come....Originally posted by jusgal:meet at ai qing hai at 7pm. dinner b4 tat
then i sing sleeping song make u sleepOriginally posted by jusgal:make sure mi dun sleep liao![]()
huh???so cruelOriginally posted by 12bmyself:then i sing sleeping song make u sleep![]()
hi morning..... hahahaha ....Originally posted by Fuqua:Greeting Asplooh, Pete, and to the happy couple, Jusgal and 12b. Seriously, YOU TWO should get your own thread and do your sweet talking there
Originally posted by Fuqua:WAIT ... lemme read a couple of pages first. Still can't walk away, wat to do
not like Pete to be SO evasive. Hehe. Maybe he's not what he appears to be ....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:why do you ask?
no lah where got cruel just wanna take ur pic down nia maOriginally posted by jusgal:huh???so cruel
I give Jusgal kopi-OOriginally posted by 12bmyself:then i sing sleeping song make u sleep![]()
thanks but i never take kopi o...too bitterOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I give Jusgal kopi-O.
morningOriginally posted by yukinari:Morning Everyone...
thanks ws_angel. Haven't crap wiv u in a while.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:If she's mean to be urs, she will be... No one could eventually take her away from u... Right now... u shouldn't be sobbing or feeling hurt...Instead y not concentrate on ur career first... Having a stable job nowadays is really important.... Coz woman look for security... Nope i dun mean security guards, i mean that they need to be assure that u're able to support them easily...
Love is something, even words can't describe... It's all in ur heart... COntrol it properly dude... U still got to go on in ur life...
er, i dunno the above i wrote make sense or not... Hopefully u Cheer up Dude...
Life is full of Happiness...![]()
hi dj_shadow. No happy ending? Join the club buddyOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Same here... No happy ending for me..![]()
dun like tat lehOriginally posted by Fuqua:hi dj_shadow. No happy ending? Join the club buddy
I propose a toast --> To all previous love lost.
Morning. U don't mind if i dun share ur laughOriginally posted by 12bmyself:hi morning..... hahahaha ....![]()
Life is bitter!? huhOriginally posted by jusgal:thanks but i never take kopi o...too bitter
life is bitter enough![]()
he always working mah...Originally posted by Fuqua:Life is bitter!? huh
do i sense trouble in paradise?
Is 12b not treating u well?