So Fuqua, my friend, I gather you have sorted out your self pity....and are now ready to dig in and battle it out for the name of love.Originally posted by Fuqua:Morning. U don't mind if i dun share ur laugh
Any plan weekend?
My humble apologies Jusgal.Originally posted by jusgal:dun like tat leh
planning to go and a trim on my hair... hiaz..... and take my work home and doOriginally posted by Fuqua:Morning. U don't mind if i dun share ur laugh
Any plan weekend?
No, Pete.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So Fuqua, my friend, I gather you have sorted out your self pity....and are now ready to dig in and battle it out for the name of love.![]()
hiaz i need to work hard and get a lot $$ and take u go round the world ma... cause i already promise u... i will take u to bora bora beach and relax ok??? -muak- ok a not darling?? take u go around the worldOriginally posted by jusgal:he always working mah...
Hey, weekend shud be for family time!Originally posted by 12bmyself:planning to go and a trim on my hair... hiaz..... and take my work home and do![]()
hayo.... i don wanna on my brid day that day need to work 24 -48 hour ler.... she will b sad... cause she will buying cake and cook some home cook food wait for me ler.... i don wanna her wake for me until wednesday then i come home rite....Originally posted by Fuqua:Hey, weekend shud be for family time!
Leave the work at office, rest, cherish ur wife, take her out somewhere nice, make her happy ...
...go around the world.....common leh....got aeroplane already non stop to New York.Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz i need to work hard and get a lot $$ and take u go round the world ma... cause i already promise u... i will take u to bora bora beach and relax ok??? -muak- ok a not darling?? take u go around the world![]()
French polynesia bora-bora is gorgeous! And it's not really that far away.Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz i need to work hard and get a lot $$ and take u go round the world ma... cause i already promise u... i will take u to bora bora beach and relax ok??? -muak- ok a not darling?? take u go around the world![]()
Bora-bora....humbug............Langkawi also gorgeous.Originally posted by Fuqua:French polynesia bora-bora is gorgeous! And it's not really that far away.
Good choice 12b. you're a good hubby. Hope u both can get visa to visit there easily. I heard u need to arrange via well in advance.
No Pete.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:...go around the world.....common leh....got aeroplane already non stop to New York.
Fuqua....tell Jusgal, you fly her to the moon and back.
u know that day i was watching a movie programe....... there is a place where u can book a island down... and the ppl serve u only... not bad... got a lot of activites they provied u.... and there is a house for honeymoon coupleOriginally posted by Fuqua:French polynesia bora-bora is gorgeous! And it's not really that far away.
Good choice 12b. you're a good hubby. Hope u both can get visa to visit there easily. I heard u need to arrange via well in advance.
I lost herOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Bora-bora....humbug............Langkawi also gorgeous.
Fuqua....take Jusgal away to Langkawi now!!!!! No need visa......No need arrange in advance....just do it!!!
Ok-lah. Go oredi ok!Originally posted by 12bmyself:u know that day i was watching a movie programe....... there is a place where u can book a island down... and the ppl serve u only... not bad... got a lot of activites they provied u.... and there is a house for honeymoon couple![]()
i planning to take my darling jusgal there......
an island only me and her...... and the worker will leave us alone
BUT WAIT!Originally posted by 12bmyself:u know that day i was watching a movie programe....... there is a place where u can book a island down... and the ppl serve u only... not bad... got a lot of activites they provied u.... and there is a house for honeymoon couple![]()
i planning to take my darling jusgal there......
an island only me and her...... and the worker will leave us alone
Since your birthday is 3 days away...I will not deduct point today.Originally posted by 12bmyself:hayo.... i don wanna on my brid day that day need to work 24 -48 hour ler.... she will b sad... cause she will buying cake and cook some home cook food wait for me ler.... i don wanna her wake for me until wednesday then i come home rite....![]()
Still can...the airport will nt allow only after 6 mths oneOriginally posted by Fuqua:BUT WAIT!
I tot Jusgal 2mths pregnant?
Can she travel in her condition?
hi to u fuqua and dun be so mad at the two couple lahOriginally posted by Fuqua:Greeting Asplooh, Pete, and to the happy couple, Jusgal and 12b. Seriously, YOU TWO should get your own thread and do your sweet talking there
Hi asploh.Originally posted by asplooh:hi to u fuqua and dun be so mad at the two couple lah
wa where got... she say wanna try and cook some ai xin de wan chan for me eat ma... u jealous is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Since your birthday is 3 days away...I will not deduct point today.
Instead I will put it in my diary......
Dear Diary, remember to deduct points from 12bbirthdayboy for making wife bake cake and cook food for him.....>
Originally posted by jusgal:Still can...the airport will nt allow only after 6 mths one
Thanks Pete. We all have to recognise and accept the inevitable.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Aaaaaaaarrrgghhhh!!!!!!!!! I am giving up on you Fuqua.
Fuqua.....where do you reside by the way...
the peninsular or east.