I don't remember.....may have drove past on the way to Lake Kenyir.Originally posted by Fuqua:Thanks Pete. We all have to recognise and accept the inevitable.
Otherwise how r u going to move on wiv ur life?
East coast is where i do most of my work. Been to Kota bharu?
thanksOriginally posted by Fuqua:My spot of rain beckons.
Cheers all. In case i dun make it this afternoon, have a wonderful weekend!
And Have a great b'day 12bmyself.
i doing flash stuffs and i need the software of the macromedia flash 5.0 MX alamak dun noe where gotOriginally posted by Fuqua:Hi asploh.
U know i can NEVER be mad at Jusgal
U doin ok wiv dat project of yours? Need any background help, researching internet and stuff like dat?
haha i noe u malaysian also same as Fuqua rgtOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't remember.....may have drove past on the way to Lake Kenyir.
Do most of your work there......so do you travel a lot?
dun need lah Fuqua he wont out hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:No, Pete.
My code of ethics don't allow me to interefere wiv other ppl marrriage.
Ask Asplooh out tonite if u don't want to end up like me
Originally posted by Fuqua:Hi asploh.
U know i can NEVER be mad at Jusgal
U doin ok wiv dat project of yours? Need any background help, researching internet and stuff like dat?
No...I am really Spiderman and I live in Manhattan, New YorkOriginally posted by asplooh:haha i noe u malaysian also same as Fuqua rgt
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No...I am really Spiderman and I live in Manhattan, New York.
Sorry no cure.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
me sorry...really sorrie![]()
for not waitingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry no cure.
But actually, hor.......
why sorry ah? What did you do? How come I blur?
haha funny lah then u dun noe chi lor hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No...I am really Spiderman and I live in Manhattan, New York.
ok bye byeOriginally posted by jusgal:i go lunch now
enjoy ur mealOriginally posted by jusgal:i go lunch now
the driver also shockedOriginally posted by jusgal:shocking sia
when u come home u see one....Originally posted by 12bmyself:sian ar......... dear tell me some ghost story....
my house got 1 big ghost... and 1 shorty ghost... both off them stay in my house.... hahaha u know i pointing at who rite hahahaaOriginally posted by jusgal:then u see the ghost
mi? and ur dad?Originally posted by 12bmyself:my house got 1 big ghost... and 1 shorty ghost... both off them stay in my house.... hahaha u know i pointing at who rite hahahaa![]()
no lah my brother.. the shorty ghost.. and got 1 ah boy... big ghost hahahaOriginally posted by jusgal:mi? and ur dad?
Originally posted by 12bmyself:no lah my brother.. the shorty ghost.. and got 1 ah boy... big ghost hahaha![]()