ok lor... do it...Originally posted by jusgal:when reach 1800 posts...i put it to part 3 liao
sianOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ok lor... do it...![]()
me also so a lot of stuff to doOriginally posted by jusgal:sian
they all hor though i m a robort nia give this and that ask me draw so sian... though i m free like thatOriginally posted by jusgal:my company stamp missing again
dunno who take never put back
thenn my stamp...dunno how...no seal cannotOriginally posted by 12bmyself:they all hor though i m a robort nia give this and that ask me draw so sian... though i m free like that
massage them and ask around lor.. bo pian liao... if next time ask them write down who take.... then send back when they give back lorOriginally posted by jusgal:thenn my stamp...dunno how...no seal cannot
all say never takeOriginally posted by 12bmyself:massage them and ask around lor.. bo pian liao... if next time ask them write down who take.... then send back when they give back lor
then the stamp got leg can walk away har... can play hide and sit meh...... wa lau if u caught who take it hor... scoled them.. next time prepare paper ask them wirte down who is the 1 take after use put it back and signOriginally posted by jusgal:all say never take![]()
i dun wanna work here tat long...Originally posted by 12bmyself:then the stamp got leg can walk away har... can play hide and sit meh...... wa lau if u caught who take it hor... scoled them.. next time prepare paper ask them wirte down who is the 1 take after use put it back and sign
I can see u don't need my help.Originally posted by asplooh:i doing flash stuffs and i need the software of the macromedia flash 5.0 MX alamak dun noe where got
We always forgive those we loveOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
me sorry...really sorrie![]()
my studies need help....tax paper very toughOriginally posted by Fuqua:I can see u don't need my help.
But my offer still stands - if u ever need an extra pair of hands to check ur report, etc. Enjoy ur projects/studies.
if u have already plan that then just hack care lorOriginally posted by jusgal:i dun wanna work here tat long...
hack care
Halfday (love)SICK leave OR ..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Bye bye everybodyÂ….I am going home alreadyÂ…on halfday leave.
See ya all on Monday.....
Anybody got hurt?Originally posted by jusgal:just saw a cab knocked into a car![]()
Part3 huhOriginally posted by jusgal:when reach 1800 posts...i put it to part 3 liao
Taxation not my area of expertiseOriginally posted by jusgal:my studies need help....tax paper very tough
ya...i was on the pathment.Originally posted by Fuqua:Anybody got hurt?
You ok?
Pls don't say things like dat.Originally posted by jusgal:ya...i was on the pathment.
i put it under mi name & her name. not bf oneOriginally posted by Fuqua:Part3 huh
Hehe, shudn't u ask for asplooh consent first?
But congrats, 1800 posts of seeking love chats but still NO BF for Asplooh ...
Must work harder for Asplooh happiness ok