wat time meet u?Originally posted by 12bmyself:not only u bored me also
me finish work at 6.30.. but never go off early 1.... need to wait for my boy... don know what time he comeOriginally posted by jusgal:wat time meet u?
then meet at ai qing hai...i go eat aloneOriginally posted by 12bmyself:me finish work at 6.30.. but never go off early 1.... need to wait for my boy... don know what time he come![]()
\Originally posted by jusgal:then meet at ai qing hai...i go eat alone
okie...Originally posted by 12bmyself:\
when u reach liao u give me a call lor.. ok???
Me...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning everybody....Jusgal, 12bee, WS_Angel, DJ, Yuki, Oboy.....![]()
It is Friday again.......happy or sad?Sad for me....I like to go to work and crap here.....can't do these over the weekend.
But I am seriously considering getting internet access at home.
Anybody uses Starhub Maxonline?
then i go use ur pc..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Me...I mean i use Starhub Maxonline... Always online until sianz sia...
i have no idea....... wanna give her flower?Originally posted by jusgal:dear wat present u wanna get for lyann?
got her address le....
shall we share?
restart ur com......Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Afternoon Everyone... Actually i was the earliest today... 8.30 am and i still haben sleep coz I play CM4... But my comp. sibei lag sia...![]()
sent to KL u know???Originally posted by 12bmyself:i have no idea....... wanna give her flower?
I think i get ur drift... Really...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Since you thought so.........it must be so than.....
If not you who else am I hinting at, myself?
No use... The lousiest Pentium leh... Play until so lag... But my internet access, sibei fast...Originally posted by 12bmyself:restart ur com......![]()
U sure... When u wanna come, i go clean my house...Originally posted by jusgal:then i go use ur pc..
wa hahahaha ur com really win liao... hahahaha get a new 1 lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No use... The lousiest Pentium leh... Play until so lag... But my internet access, sibei fast...![]()
Hi Yukinari...Originally posted by yukinari:Yoz..Yoz...![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:wa hahahaha ur com really win liao... hahahaha get a new 1 lah![]()
U think i so rich ah?Originally posted by 12bmyself:wa hahahaha ur com really win liao... hahahaha get a new 1 lah![]()
buy parts by parts lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U think i so rich ah?![]()