Virtually, i'm a good man... actually striving to be a good man...Originally posted by Fuqua:thanks ws_angel. Haven't crap wiv u in a while.
all Bridge under the water now i suppose wiv Jusgal and 12B being so ovey-dovey and muacking each other in this thread. I have to learn to move on, yes. Thanks for all the advise. you're a good man.
Song: Christina Aguilera - Beautiful
Dedicated to Jusgal and the other main lady in this thread, Asplooh (and ok-lah, to 12BMyself). You are beautiful in every single way. Have a great weekend.
====
Every day is so wonderful
And suddenly, it's hard to breathe
Now and then, I get insecure
From all the fame, I'm so ashamed
I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words can't bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring me down
So don't you bring me down today
To all your friends, you're delirious
So consumed in all your doom
Trying hard to fill the emptiness
The piece is gone and the puzzle undone
That's the way it is
You are beautiful no matter what they say
You are beautiful in every single way
====
Might as else get a complete set rite?Originally posted by 12bmyself:buy parts by parts lah![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Virtually, i'm a good man... actually striving to be a good man...![]()
v
Originally posted by Fuqua:My humble apologies Jusgal.
I know i shudn't still kacau u
but sometimes you can't tell the heart wat to do
hmmm...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:The heart is the most stubborn organ i ever come across... Coz it has a mind of its own...
U're life is a pretty good 1 hor, Bro...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No...I am really Spiderman and I live in Manhattan, New York.
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U're life is a pretty good 1 hor, Bro...![]()
No, I'm a bad guy... A big bad wolf... Dun believe wat i say...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
I still prefer to be in Singapore... coz of the *ahem*... very nice...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
u wish u with him hor?
That's the way to go Fuqua...Originally posted by Fuqua:We always forgive those we love
forget about it ok.
who is the ahem?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I still prefer to be in Singapore... coz of the *ahem*... very nice...![]()
It's all right... Actually i can't chat with u is my fault... Coz u guyz working, i'm still sleeping...Originally posted by Fuqua:To: WS_Angel
Dude, sori i din't manage to crap wiv u today.
I wish u a good weekend. and may u sleep peacefully tonite.
I mean the food...Originally posted by jusgal:who is the ahem?
is it???Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I mean the food...Who were u thinking then?
Put under me name lor... Then u will notice... No reply from any forumite after 30days 1..Originally posted by jusgal:i put it under mi name & her name. not bf one
Ya lor... I very innocent 1 leh...Originally posted by jusgal:is it???
hahaha....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Put under me name lor... Then u will notice... No reply from any forumite after 30days 1..![]()
Er, if i answer ur question... U would be embarass so i better not answer at all...Originally posted by jusgal:hahaha....
u wanna a bf or gf??
sure... kao tomorro i need to go back office to work some more kana sai manOriginally posted by jusgal:so dear dear later we discuss wat to buy for her??
hurry say...tell miOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Er, if i answer ur question... U would be embarass so i better not answer at all...![]()
so sadOriginally posted by 12bmyself:sure... kao tomorro i need to go back office to work some more kana sai man