Jusgal....he is just being humble.Originally posted by Fuqua:Crikes!
Can u maybe in future pass it to me first via PM so i can post it here myself.
I'm just a fool ..... a fool in love.
credit card???Originally posted by Fuqua:Priceless.
(but PM me, i'll have my AMEX ready)
Would $500 be too much for a chance to glimpse at an Earth Angel.Originally posted by Fuqua:Priceless.
(but PM me, i'll have my AMEX ready)
mi with bb how to give him chance...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal....he is just being humble.
He wasn't sure how you would take it so he PM me the words and ask me to post it as a dedication to you. He did all the hard work not me.
Give this idiot...ooops I mean this fool a chance.
Pete, here, i humbly offer u back ur lost 1000 points.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal....he is just being humble.
He wasn't sure how you would take it so he PM me the words and ask me to post it as a dedication to you. He did all the hard work not me.
Give this idiot...ooops I mean this fool a chance.
I accept without hesitation Pete, basketball or no basketball.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Would $500 be too much for a chance to glimpse at an Earth Angel.
Sing dollars, hor.
P.S
Why $500 only....
well the picture only till the shoulders.....yes we are still unable to establish the rumour about the basketball....
I know.Originally posted by jusgal:mi with bb how to give him chance...
he just too late
i waited daily....the feeeling of waitings seems to clicks per secondsOriginally posted by Fuqua:I know.
I had my chance at happiness, and i blew it.
It's not fair for me to ask u to wait for me.
I hope we can still remain best-of-fren.
Hush now, pls don't despairOriginally posted by jusgal:i waited daily....the feeeling of waitings seems to clicks per seconds
So Jusgal......the ball is now in your court (oops...pun not intended)...Originally posted by Fuqua:I accept without hesitation Pete, basketball or no basketball.
u take care also...Originally posted by Fuqua:Hush now, pls don't despair
I can't bear to see u cry.
My heart will always remember you.
But maybe we were just NOT meant to be.
Take care earth angel.
Ok...ok....friends forever.Originally posted by jusgal:u take care also...
we always b friends lah
copyrights....cannot...must give mi royaltyOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...ok....friends forever.
Now what about the $250....shall I proceed to show him.
An sms i rec'd recently;-Originally posted by jusgal:u take care also...
we always b friends lah
Originally posted by Fuqua:An sms i rec'd recently;-
We may go separate ways,
live different lives,
BUT
As long as we believe
we are friends,
We WILL always FOREVER BE
*hugs Jusgal* thanks for caring. Thanks for everything .....
As a momento of the greatest love i nearly have.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...ok....friends forever.
Now what about the $250....shall I proceed to show him.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Dear Earth Angel, you are my special angelÂ…Â….
You are my special angel
Sent from up above
The Lord smiled down on me
And sent an angel to love
You are my special angel
Right from paradise
I know you're an angel
Heaven is in your eyes
The smile from your lips brings the summer sunshine
Tears from your eyes bring the rain
I feel your touch, your warm embrace
And I'm in heaven again
You are my special angel
Through eternity
I'll have my special angel
Here to watch over me
(A smile from your lips brings the summer sunshine)
(The tears from your eyes bring the rain)
I feel your touch, your warm embrace
And I'm in heaven again
You are my special angel
Through eternity
I'll have my special angel
Here to watch over me
[b]Dedicated to The one and only Earth Angel here on EarthÂ…Â…
From and anonymous secret admirer.
Who tat sia?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The secret admirer noticed how Fuqua had conceded to the fact that he can only be friends. The very signal for this secret admirer to make his approach.
He does not believe one bit about the two months old baby and 12bmyself being the father.
He is adamant in making the Earth Angel fly home to him.
Haha..It will cost you big time.Originally posted by jusgal:Who tat sia?
forget it thenOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Haha..It will cost you big time.
Make me an offer.....and I will reveal his identity.
He just told me he is devastated by your refusal to acknowledge himOriginally posted by jusgal:forget it then![]()
ok....$1m...i burn 2 u okie???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:He just told me he is devastated by your refusal to acknowledge him.
I am even crying for him.....that how good a person he is.