hell money also can lah.Originally posted by jusgal:ok....$1m...i burn 2 u okie???
cannot think of it...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:hell money also can lah.
But before I reveal his identity...can you make a guess first?
Congrats on your post count. I will buy 4D, 3888.Originally posted by jusgal:cannot think of it...
who huh...
anyway jus jus 3888 posts
Why is it when a GF broke up with a man,Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Congrats on your post count. I will buy 4D, 3888.
Your secret admirer has a post count below 1000. Want to make a guess again?
Congrats! when the post reach 4000, we all go and have celebratory dinner ok.Originally posted by jusgal:cannot think of it...
who huh...
anyway jus jus 3888 posts
too manyOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Congrats on your post count. I will buy 4D, 3888.
Your secret admirer has a post count below 1000. Want to make a guess again?
Originally posted by Fuqua:Congrats! when the post reach 4000, we all go and have celebratory dinner ok.
Can use the $250 that Pete got.
Yoz 12bmyself.Originally posted by 12bmyself:morning to everyone.....![]()
No, u didn't *wink wink*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What $250......Jusgal refused didn't she? I didn't give you any photo did I?
Originally posted by jusgal:too many
Originally posted by Fuqua:Yoz 12bmyself.
U still GUY or Jusgal FORCIBLY converted u to Gal oredi
See Pete's post.
Looks like u got competition for Jusgal's love from secret admirer.
If u need help to hunt him down and skin him alive, gimme a call ok.
Kiasusm!.....that secret admirer had lost out too often in the past and is afraid to lost out on this once in a life time Special Earth Angel.Originally posted by Fuqua:Why is it when a GF broke up with a man,
the man is left to suffer alone in pain,
ANd the GF got other men hovering around her like vultures,
ready to pounce.
Crikes man, leave her alone ok, give her some time first
before moving in and try to become her BF.
SoriOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
Give her time and space first.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Kiasusm!.....that secret admirer had lost out too often in the past and is afraid to lost out on this once in a life time Special Earth Angel.
MY EX...LEFT ME ALONE TOO...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Kiasusm!.....that secret admirer had lost out too often in the past and is afraid to lost out on this once in a life time Special Earth Angel.
Oh so sweet......but....I wouldn't have given it to you anyway even if you begged me.......Originally posted by Fuqua:No, u didn't *wink wink*
I wudn't even accept it if given ... i respect Jusgal's privacy too much.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:hell money also can lah.
But before I reveal his identity...can you make a guess first?

I know....Originally posted by jusgal:MY EX...LEFT ME ALONE TOO...
well who is that person?? please let me knowOriginally posted by Fuqua:Yoz 12bmyself.
U still GUY or Jusgal FORCIBLY converted u to Gal oredi
See Pete's post.
Looks like u got competition for Jusgal's love from secret admirer.
If u need help to hunt him down and skin him alive, gimme a call ok.
ya lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I know.........it was on valentine's day....
.....So pityfull..
darling ar don sad ok... u still have me.....Originally posted by jusgal:ya lor
hug 12 bOriginally posted by 12bmyself:darling ar don sad ok... u still have me.....![]()
GROUP hug can or not?Originally posted by jusgal:hug 12 b
Ask THAT guy there!Originally posted by 12bmyself:well who is that person?? please let me know
still have you for now.......Originally posted by 12bmyself:darling ar don sad ok... u still have me.....![]()